worlds/i386/WinBook, targets/i386/WinBook: tentative import
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 2 Oct 2011 05:42:22 +0000 (00:42 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 2 Oct 2011 05:43:04 +0000 (00:43 -0500)
commitfb67b8ed1d25f56b3871a7666f224415983ffb6d
treed6504ece72bfe82c0ef98d14167a1b8aaebf0241
parentad947b3aea30e9c6912d67b62c82460aa0de9e07
worlds/i386/WinBook, targets/i386/WinBook: tentative import
19 files changed:
targets/i386/WinBook/config/make.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
targets/i386/WinBook/config/port.lst [new file with mode: 0644]
targets/i386/WinBook/config/port.options/cairo/options [new file with mode: 0644]
targets/i386/WinBook/config/port.options/gamin/options [new file with mode: 0644]
targets/i386/WinBook/config/port.options/glib20/options [new file with mode: 0644]
targets/i386/WinBook/config/port.options/icu/options [new file with mode: 0644]
targets/i386/WinBook/config/port.options/libiconv/options [new file with mode: 0644]
targets/i386/WinBook/config/port.options/libxslt/options [new file with mode: 0644]
targets/i386/WinBook/config/port.options/m4/options [new file with mode: 0644]
targets/i386/WinBook/config/port.options/perl/options [new file with mode: 0644]
targets/i386/WinBook/config/port.options/pixman/options [new file with mode: 0644]
targets/i386/WinBook/config/port.options/png/options [new file with mode: 0644]
targets/i386/WinBook/config/port.options/python27/options [new file with mode: 0644]
targets/i386/WinBook/config/port.options/xorg-drivers/options [new file with mode: 0644]
targets/i386/WinBook/config/port.options/xorg-server/options [new file with mode: 0644]
targets/i386/WinBook/config/port.options/xterm/options [new file with mode: 0644]
targets/i386/WinBook/world [new symlink]
worlds/i386/WinBook/config/WinBook [new file with mode: 0644]
worlds/i386/WinBook/config/src.conf [new file with mode: 0644]