Add fixusers script to handle bash-config symlinks in user directories 1.0.1
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 13:23:03 +0000 (07:23 -0600)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 13:54:41 +0000 (07:54 -0600)
commit2c37f041937f468596158d76bb8ecb3442b0e4b4
tree2ce93f5b348830838dd0ab9135011a1e67950b2d
parent01297bea2462e670ea5769f6322f9586c312e157
Add fixusers script to handle bash-config symlinks in user directories
share/fixuser [new file with mode: 0755]