Sort lexicographically between all available subfiles, not just per directory
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 19:27:23 +0000 (13:27 -0600)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 19:41:07 +0000 (13:41 -0600)
commit9a01f1b0800173985dcdbf1e0864aad33ba514ad
tree449ec4b56685c0b38f5e0923a09d4da948f6b8f8
parentfcc368e1058ebf198452e6c24203dd4c623b8faf
Sort lexicographically between all available subfiles, not just per directory
bash-config/common