Avoid unsetting needed variables during recursive inclusion 1.0.8
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 00:58:30 +0000 (19:58 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 01:02:35 +0000 (20:02 -0500)
commitb1124b5c2949182d047bf1ee9f55e88177e3bb1a
treecf7816d6b5dbe093368f0754fed9537f01e9506d
parent041412070a9767a250fc1b6ee78c31f6d3496a4c
Avoid unsetting needed variables during recursive inclusion
bash-config/common