Explicitly avoid loading self more than once, instead of relying on symlink detection
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 04:28:16 +0000 (23:28 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 04:30:38 +0000 (23:30 -0500)
commitdeaa3a0e2ff9d4e59273900f93fda128dc95e623
treee365e14887b6cb35910e899c8abc4b298e69d2c0
parent2c37f041937f468596158d76bb8ecb3442b0e4b4
Explicitly avoid loading self more than once, instead of relying on symlink detection
bash-config/bash_profile.d/98-dot-bash-profile
bash-config/bashrc.d/99-dot-bashrc
bash-config/common