CDN/bonnie-benchmarks.git
6 years agoAdd out/ to gitignore master
CyberLeo [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 11:55:20 +0000 (06:55 -0500)]
Add out/ to gitignore

6 years agotest: stripe across two 4-wide raidz1
CyberLeo [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 00:08:24 +0000 (19:08 -0500)]
test: stripe across two 4-wide raidz1

6 years agotest: raidz2 3 through 8 wide
CyberLeo [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 00:08:04 +0000 (19:08 -0500)]
test: raidz2 3 through 8 wide

6 years agotest: raidz1 2 through 8 wide
CyberLeo [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 00:07:50 +0000 (19:07 -0500)]
test: raidz1 2 through 8 wide

6 years agotest: striped across four two-way mirrors
CyberLeo [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 23:37:54 +0000 (18:37 -0500)]
test: striped across four two-way mirrors

6 years agoAdd zpool handling
CyberLeo [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 23:34:28 +0000 (18:34 -0500)]
Add zpool handling

6 years agoInterruption cleanup
CyberLeo [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 23:18:53 +0000 (18:18 -0500)]
Interruption cleanup

6 years agotest: mirrored zpool with 2 through 8 disks
CyberLeo [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 23:16:03 +0000 (18:16 -0500)]
test: mirrored zpool with 2 through 8 disks

6 years agotest: striped zpool with 1 through 8 disks
CyberLeo [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 23:15:50 +0000 (18:15 -0500)]
test: striped zpool with 1 through 8 disks

6 years agoClean up when interrupted
CyberLeo [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 23:15:23 +0000 (18:15 -0500)]
Clean up when interrupted

6 years agoDo not rely on bonnie_uid being set during clean_scratch
CyberLeo [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 22:58:18 +0000 (17:58 -0500)]
Do not rely on bonnie_uid being set during clean_scratch

6 years agoClean up scriptspam
CyberLeo [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 22:57:50 +0000 (17:57 -0500)]
Clean up scriptspam

6 years agoFlush dirty buffers from setup before starting benchmark
CyberLeo [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 22:41:07 +0000 (17:41 -0500)]
Flush dirty buffers from setup before starting benchmark

6 years agotest: UFS and UFS-SUJ tests on each single disk
CyberLeo [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 22:40:49 +0000 (17:40 -0500)]
test: UFS and UFS-SUJ tests on each single disk

6 years agoRename prepare_scratch to clean_scratch
CyberLeo [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 22:34:06 +0000 (17:34 -0500)]
Rename prepare_scratch to clean_scratch

6 years agoClean up output
CyberLeo [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 22:27:59 +0000 (17:27 -0500)]
Clean up output

6 years agotest: tmpfs and ufs-on-md tests to benchmark in-ram performance
CyberLeo [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 22:15:12 +0000 (17:15 -0500)]
test: tmpfs and ufs-on-md tests to benchmark in-ram performance

6 years agoAdd bench framework
CyberLeo [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 22:15:05 +0000 (17:15 -0500)]
Add bench framework

6 years agoAdd shlib submodule
CyberLeo [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 22:12:39 +0000 (17:12 -0500)]
Add shlib submodule

6 years agoInitial commit
CyberLeo [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 22:11:21 +0000 (17:11 -0500)]
Initial commit