databases/py-MySQLdb: resurrect dead port
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 18:41:28 +0000 (12:41 -0600)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 02:52:07 +0000 (20:52 -0600)
commit83ccc88d040661167879414ce4f7e4428633751d
treeff1803b593dccf4fcd573334efeb30c7d2c1abb0
parent4038b1b0981c71ba4b8283510775e9fc5bc5d2b3
databases/py-MySQLdb: resurrect dead port
cdn/ports/databases/py-MySQLdb/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
cdn/ports/databases/py-MySQLdb/distinfo [new file with mode: 0644]
cdn/ports/databases/py-MySQLdb/files/patch-_mysql.c [new file with mode: 0644]
cdn/ports/databases/py-MySQLdb/pkg-descr [new file with mode: 0644]