CDN/cdn-ports-overlay.git
8 weeks agomisc-cdn/cdn-base: add bsdstats to default install master
CyberLeo [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 21:30:20 +0000 (16:30 -0500)]
misc-cdn/cdn-base: add bsdstats to default install

6 months agonet/tinyfugue-unicode: Tinyfugue with kruton unicode patch
CyberLeo [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 03:56:31 +0000 (21:56 -0600)]
net/tinyfugue-unicode: Tinyfugue with kruton unicode patch

2 years agonet/tinyfugue: add patch to fix vsprintf crash in /ps
CyberLeo [Sun, 19 Feb 2017 06:29:36 +0000 (00:29 -0600)]
net/tinyfugue: add patch to fix vsprintf crash in /ps

3 years agomisc-cdn/bash-config: update to version 1.1.0
CyberLeo [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 23:34:10 +0000 (17:34 -0600)]
misc-cdn/bash-config: update to version 1.1.0

3 years agowww/varnish4: update init script
CyberLeo [Sun, 27 Dec 2015 06:54:38 +0000 (00:54 -0600)]
www/varnish4: update init script

3 years agowww/varnish4: update init scripts
CyberLeo [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 23:56:10 +0000 (17:56 -0600)]
www/varnish4: update init scripts

3 years agosysutils/gkrellm2: update pkgconfig makefile patch
CyberLeo [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 23:33:23 +0000 (17:33 -0600)]
sysutils/gkrellm2: update pkgconfig makefile patch

3 years agowww/varnish4: varnishncsa no longer recognizes -c flag
CyberLeo [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 23:32:53 +0000 (17:32 -0600)]
www/varnish4: varnishncsa no longer recognizes -c flag

3 years agowww/varnish4: update patch to new port version and move port
CyberLeo [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 21:05:40 +0000 (16:05 -0500)]
www/varnish4: update patch to new port version and move port

3 years agowww/varnish: update patch to new port version
CyberLeo [Wed, 1 Jul 2015 21:05:57 +0000 (16:05 -0500)]
www/varnish: update patch to new port version

4 years agoRevert "java/openjdk[67]: temporary patch for openjdk build error"
CyberLeo [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 07:28:35 +0000 (01:28 -0600)]
Revert "java/openjdk[67]: temporary patch for openjdk build error"

This reverts commit 509ecd24a2b20015369fe58c99be71abe8653b9f.

4 years agowww/pound: SSL protocol disablement patch replaced by Disable config verb
CyberLeo [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 07:20:36 +0000 (01:20 -0600)]
www/pound: SSL protocol disablement patch replaced by Disable config verb

4 years agojava/openjdk[67]: temporary patch for openjdk build error
CyberLeo [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 14:25:04 +0000 (08:25 -0600)]
java/openjdk[67]: temporary patch for openjdk build error

Error: time is more than 10 years from present: 1104530400000

https://lists.freebsd.org/pipermail/freebsd-java/2014-December/011037.html

4 years agoports-mgmt/poudriere: now supports tarball method natively
CyberLeo [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 03:03:02 +0000 (21:03 -0600)]
ports-mgmt/poudriere: now supports tarball method natively

4 years agowww/pound: patch to disable SSLv2 and SSLv3
CyberLeo [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 01:44:07 +0000 (19:44 -0600)]
www/pound: patch to disable SSLv2 and SSLv3

4 years agoRevert "patch: stagify and unbreak sysutils/apcupsd"
CyberLeo [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 01:06:46 +0000 (19:06 -0600)]
Revert "patch: stagify and unbreak sysutils/apcupsd"

Fixed upstream

This reverts commit b7e0d593ee15e26d96c3201eb17d8bfb9a18af0a.

4 years agopatch: stagify and unbreak sysutils/apcupsd
CyberLeo [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 07:33:15 +0000 (02:33 -0500)]
patch: stagify and unbreak sysutils/apcupsd

4 years agomisc-cdn/cdn-base: flag is now in ports at misc/flag
CyberLeo [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 07:32:48 +0000 (02:32 -0500)]
misc-cdn/cdn-base: flag is now in ports at misc/flag

4 years agopatch: rsync-update patch made it in, but the flags did not
CyberLeo [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 07:34:45 +0000 (02:34 -0500)]
patch: rsync-update patch made it in, but the flags did not

4 years agoRevert "sysutils/apcupsd: include ports/170522 patch for systems with libcxx symbol...
CyberLeo [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 07:36:32 +0000 (02:36 -0500)]
Revert "sysutils/apcupsd: include ports/170522 patch for systems with libcxx symbol versioning"

No longer required.

This reverts commit dcda076fe5a04c8d1f67f6f158abe288a16fb765.

5 years agoRevert "emulators/virtualbox-ose: correct headless build"
CyberLeo [Sat, 24 May 2014 18:19:18 +0000 (13:19 -0500)]
Revert "emulators/virtualbox-ose: correct headless build"

Fixed upstream; pr closed.

This reverts commit f0769bf26e5f54ed21ee894eedf41c0eda0f0039.

5 years agoemulators/virtualbox-ose: correct headless build
CyberLeo [Sat, 5 Apr 2014 22:30:15 +0000 (17:30 -0500)]
emulators/virtualbox-ose: correct headless build

http://www.freebsd.org/cgi/query-pr.cgi?pr=188053

5 years agonet/openafs: remove kernconf patch
CyberLeo [Sat, 1 Mar 2014 07:13:56 +0000 (01:13 -0600)]
net/openafs: remove kernconf patch

5 years agomisc-cdn/cdn-base: remove portaudit
CyberLeo [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 18:55:38 +0000 (12:55 -0600)]
misc-cdn/cdn-base: remove portaudit

5 years agoports-mgmt/poudriere: update patch to apply to latest
CyberLeo [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 13:12:19 +0000 (07:12 -0600)]
ports-mgmt/poudriere: update patch to apply to latest

5 years agoports-mgmt/poudriere: add patch to provide tarball jail creation method
CyberLeo [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 12:58:01 +0000 (06:58 -0600)]
ports-mgmt/poudriere: add patch to provide tarball jail creation method

5 years agomisc-cdn/flag: revbump
CyberLeo [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 11:57:17 +0000 (05:57 -0600)]
misc-cdn/flag: revbump

5 years agoSwitch to include for dependency strip patch
CyberLeo [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 11:28:05 +0000 (06:28 -0500)]
Switch to include for dependency strip patch

5 years agoUpdate homepages in pkg-descr
CyberLeo [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 07:15:18 +0000 (02:15 -0500)]
Update homepages in pkg-descr

5 years agoMake portlint (somewhat) happy
CyberLeo [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 06:51:02 +0000 (01:51 -0500)]
Make portlint (somewhat) happy

5 years agoapply: disable ports tree validity check due to errors on sauce
CyberLeo [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 06:45:00 +0000 (01:45 -0500)]
apply: disable ports tree validity check due to errors on sauce

5 years agomisc-cdn/flag: revbump
CyberLeo [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 06:36:14 +0000 (01:36 -0500)]
misc-cdn/flag: revbump

5 years agopatch: enhance STRIP_PERL5* and STRIP_PYTHON* to support odd usage
CyberLeo [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 10:48:43 +0000 (05:48 -0500)]
patch: enhance STRIP_PERL5* and STRIP_PYTHON* to support odd usage

5 years agomisc-cdn/crc32sum: deprecated by base system 'cksum' binary
CyberLeo [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 10:43:23 +0000 (05:43 -0500)]
misc-cdn/crc32sum: deprecated by base system 'cksum' binary

5 years agomisc-cdn/freebsd-rc: remove deprecated port
CyberLeo [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 10:33:12 +0000 (05:33 -0500)]
misc-cdn/freebsd-rc: remove deprecated port

5 years agomisc-cdn/shlib: STAGING support
CyberLeo [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 10:30:41 +0000 (05:30 -0500)]
misc-cdn/shlib: STAGING support

5 years agomisc-cdn/flag: STAGING support
CyberLeo [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 10:24:20 +0000 (05:24 -0500)]
misc-cdn/flag: STAGING support

5 years agomisc-cdn/flag: OPTIONS support
CyberLeo [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 10:22:27 +0000 (05:22 -0500)]
misc-cdn/flag: OPTIONS support

5 years agomisc-cdn/bash-config: STAGING support
CyberLeo [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 10:18:42 +0000 (05:18 -0500)]
misc-cdn/bash-config: STAGING support

5 years agomisc-cdn/cdn-base: STAGING support
CyberLeo [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 09:55:14 +0000 (04:55 -0500)]
misc-cdn/cdn-base: STAGING support

5 years agosysutils/gkrellm2: USES pkgconfig
CyberLeo [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 01:45:36 +0000 (20:45 -0500)]
sysutils/gkrellm2: USES pkgconfig

5 years agomisc-cdn/git+gitweb: slave port to allow targetted gitweb installation
CyberLeo [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 21:07:35 +0000 (17:07 -0400)]
misc-cdn/git+gitweb: slave port to allow targetted gitweb installation

5 years agoMakefile: CVS removal broke rsync ports update patch
CyberLeo [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 20:59:23 +0000 (16:59 -0400)]
Makefile: CVS removal broke rsync ports update patch

6 years agomisc-cdn/cdn-base: depend on portaudit
CyberLeo [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 08:23:26 +0000 (03:23 -0500)]
misc-cdn/cdn-base: depend on portaudit

6 years agowww/varnish: patch rcscripts to add -n option variable
CyberLeo [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 05:39:33 +0000 (01:39 -0400)]
www/varnish: patch rcscripts to add -n option variable

6 years agomisc-cdn/flag: revbump
CyberLeo [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 21:17:26 +0000 (16:17 -0500)]
misc-cdn/flag: revbump

6 years agomisc-cdn/shlib: revbump
CyberLeo [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 06:41:07 +0000 (01:41 -0500)]
misc-cdn/shlib: revbump

6 years agomsic-cdn/shlib: revbump
CyberLeo [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 16:17:37 +0000 (10:17 -0600)]
msic-cdn/shlib: revbump

6 years agomisc-cdn/bash-config: remove redundant reinplace
CyberLeo [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 02:02:00 +0000 (20:02 -0600)]
misc-cdn/bash-config: remove redundant reinplace

6 years agomisc-cdn/bash-config: revbump and new port options framework
CyberLeo [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 01:53:24 +0000 (19:53 -0600)]
misc-cdn/bash-config: revbump and new port options framework

6 years agosysutils/apcupsd: include ports/170522 patch for systems with libcxx symbol versioning
CyberLeo [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 09:52:54 +0000 (04:52 -0500)]
sysutils/apcupsd: include ports/170522 patch for systems with libcxx symbol versioning

6 years agoMakefile: include ports/171681 rsync update patch
CyberLeo [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 09:51:53 +0000 (04:51 -0500)]
Makefile: include ports/171681 rsync update patch

6 years agoapply: do not include the portsnap index
CyberLeo [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 09:49:34 +0000 (04:49 -0500)]
apply: do not include the portsnap index

6 years agomisc-cdn/cdn-base: new port to pull in everything usually installed
CyberLeo [Sun, 26 Aug 2012 05:35:02 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
misc-cdn/cdn-base: new port to pull in everything usually installed

6 years agomisc-cdn/shlib: Release 1.0.2
CyberLeo [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 11:32:48 +0000 (06:32 -0500)]
misc-cdn/shlib: Release 1.0.2

6 years agomisc-cdn/bash-config: stop conflicting with bash-completion
CyberLeo [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 04:21:07 +0000 (23:21 -0500)]
misc-cdn/bash-config: stop conflicting with bash-completion

bash_completion.d/service is installed by bash-completion now

6 years agoapply: move location of assembled ports tree so it can be served independently of...
CyberLeo [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 01:51:02 +0000 (21:51 -0400)]
apply: move location of assembled ports tree so it can be served independently of the local copy

6 years agox11/rxvt-unicode: add patch to avoid setting urgent on bell when focused
CyberLeo [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 04:24:36 +0000 (00:24 -0400)]
x11/rxvt-unicode: add patch to avoid setting urgent on bell when focused

6 years agomisc-cdn/bash-config: Release 1.0.8
CyberLeo [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 01:13:55 +0000 (20:13 -0500)]
misc-cdn/bash-config: Release 1.0.8

6 years agonet/openafs: patch Makefile to handle out-of-tree kernel config (ports/164242)
CyberLeo [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 16:57:20 +0000 (12:57 -0400)]
net/openafs: patch Makefile to handle out-of-tree kernel config (ports/164242)

6 years agomisc-cdn/bash-config: Release 1.0.7
CyberLeo [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 00:38:14 +0000 (19:38 -0500)]
misc-cdn/bash-config: Release 1.0.7

6 years agoapply: clarify message
CyberLeo [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 00:39:34 +0000 (20:39 -0400)]
apply: clarify message

7 years agoRework to support multiple overlays and require less hardcoding of zpool datasets
CyberLeo [Mon, 14 May 2012 04:26:44 +0000 (23:26 -0500)]
Rework to support multiple overlays and require less hardcoding of zpool datasets

7 years agomisc-cdn/bash-config: include missing plist files
CyberLeo [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 16:20:37 +0000 (11:20 -0500)]
misc-cdn/bash-config: include missing plist files

7 years agoupdate: force file ownership root:wheel when applying overlay
CyberLeo [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 23:23:32 +0000 (17:23 -0600)]
update: force file ownership root:wheel when applying overlay

7 years agomisc-cdn/flag: Release 1.0.2
CyberLeo [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 23:17:13 +0000 (17:17 -0600)]
misc-cdn/flag: Release 1.0.2

7 years agomisc-cdn/freebsd-rc: deprecated by base system 'service' script
CyberLeo [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 21:58:32 +0000 (15:58 -0600)]
misc-cdn/freebsd-rc: deprecated by base system 'service' script

7 years agomisc-cdn/bash-config: release 1.0.6
CyberLeo [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 00:53:39 +0000 (18:53 -0600)]
misc-cdn/bash-config: release 1.0.6

7 years agoupdate: unmount and remount any null mounts of /usr/ports during update
CyberLeo [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 23:26:03 +0000 (17:26 -0600)]
update: unmount and remount any null mounts of /usr/ports during update

7 years agomisc-cdn/bash-config: release 1.0.5
CyberLeo [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 23:25:44 +0000 (17:25 -0600)]
misc-cdn/bash-config: release 1.0.5

7 years agomisc-cdn/bash-config: release 1.0.4
CyberLeo [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 04:44:09 +0000 (22:44 -0600)]
misc-cdn/bash-config: release 1.0.4

7 years agomisc-cdn/bash-config: release 1.0.3
CyberLeo [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 03:15:13 +0000 (22:15 -0500)]
misc-cdn/bash-config: release 1.0.3

7 years agoupdate: zpool moved from alba to amani; missing ports tree is not fatal
CyberLeo [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 12:23:25 +0000 (07:23 -0500)]
update: zpool moved from alba to amani; missing ports tree is not fatal

7 years agomisc-cdn/bash-config: new release
CyberLeo [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 12:22:28 +0000 (07:22 -0500)]
misc-cdn/bash-config: new release

7 years agoMakefile.local: SUBDIR, not SUBDIRS
CyberLeo [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 12:21:39 +0000 (07:21 -0500)]
Makefile.local: SUBDIR, not SUBDIRS

8 years agomisc-cdn/bash-config: use REINPLACE_CMD instead of sed
CyberLeo [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 18:05:03 +0000 (12:05 -0600)]
misc-cdn/bash-config: use REINPLACE_CMD instead of sed

8 years agonet/rsync: rename patch so that the ports system can auto-apply it
CyberLeo [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 18:01:03 +0000 (12:01 -0600)]
net/rsync: rename patch so that the ports system can auto-apply it

8 years agomisc-cdn/bash-config: version bump; also tweak plist
CyberLeo [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 13:53:39 +0000 (07:53 -0600)]
misc-cdn/bash-config: version bump; also tweak plist

8 years agomisc-cdn/*: make portlint happy
CyberLeo [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 20:57:26 +0000 (14:57 -0600)]
misc-cdn/*: make portlint happy

8 years agomisc-cdn/bash-config: new port
CyberLeo [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 20:36:34 +0000 (14:36 -0600)]
misc-cdn/bash-config: new port

8 years agoupdate: add -n flag to avoid syncing and snapshotting an upstream tree that you know...
CyberLeo [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 20:35:02 +0000 (14:35 -0600)]
update: add -n flag to avoid syncing and snapshotting an upstream tree that you know has not changed; useful for pushing overlay changes to the tree

8 years agofix deps
CyberLeo [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 20:10:42 +0000 (14:10 -0600)]
fix deps

8 years agoSplit this up later
CyberLeo [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 19:39:28 +0000 (13:39 -0600)]
Split this up later

8 years agoInitial import
CyberLeo [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 19:39:13 +0000 (13:39 -0600)]
Initial import