CDN/cdn-ports-overlay.git
10 years agoHopefully portshaker-compatible portshaker
Charlie Root [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 17:03:07 +0000 (11:03 -0600)]
Hopefully portshaker-compatible

10 years agoupdate: force file ownership root:wheel when applying overlay
CyberLeo [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 23:23:32 +0000 (17:23 -0600)]
update: force file ownership root:wheel when applying overlay

10 years agomisc-cdn/flag: Release 1.0.2
CyberLeo [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 23:17:13 +0000 (17:17 -0600)]
misc-cdn/flag: Release 1.0.2

10 years agomisc-cdn/freebsd-rc: deprecated by base system 'service' script
CyberLeo [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 21:58:32 +0000 (15:58 -0600)]
misc-cdn/freebsd-rc: deprecated by base system 'service' script

10 years agomisc-cdn/bash-config: release 1.0.6
CyberLeo [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 00:53:39 +0000 (18:53 -0600)]
misc-cdn/bash-config: release 1.0.6

10 years agoupdate: unmount and remount any null mounts of /usr/ports during update
CyberLeo [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 23:26:03 +0000 (17:26 -0600)]
update: unmount and remount any null mounts of /usr/ports during update

10 years agomisc-cdn/bash-config: release 1.0.5
CyberLeo [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 23:25:44 +0000 (17:25 -0600)]
misc-cdn/bash-config: release 1.0.5

10 years agomisc-cdn/bash-config: release 1.0.4
CyberLeo [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 04:44:09 +0000 (22:44 -0600)]
misc-cdn/bash-config: release 1.0.4

11 years agomisc-cdn/bash-config: release 1.0.3
CyberLeo [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 03:15:13 +0000 (22:15 -0500)]
misc-cdn/bash-config: release 1.0.3

11 years agoupdate: zpool moved from alba to amani; missing ports tree is not fatal
CyberLeo [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 12:23:25 +0000 (07:23 -0500)]
update: zpool moved from alba to amani; missing ports tree is not fatal

11 years agomisc-cdn/bash-config: new release
CyberLeo [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 12:22:28 +0000 (07:22 -0500)]
misc-cdn/bash-config: new release

11 years agoMakefile.local: SUBDIR, not SUBDIRS
CyberLeo [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 12:21:39 +0000 (07:21 -0500)]
Makefile.local: SUBDIR, not SUBDIRS

11 years agomisc-cdn/bash-config: use REINPLACE_CMD instead of sed
CyberLeo [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 18:05:03 +0000 (12:05 -0600)]
misc-cdn/bash-config: use REINPLACE_CMD instead of sed

11 years agonet/rsync: rename patch so that the ports system can auto-apply it
CyberLeo [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 18:01:03 +0000 (12:01 -0600)]
net/rsync: rename patch so that the ports system can auto-apply it

11 years agomisc-cdn/bash-config: version bump; also tweak plist
CyberLeo [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 13:53:39 +0000 (07:53 -0600)]
misc-cdn/bash-config: version bump; also tweak plist

11 years agomisc-cdn/*: make portlint happy
CyberLeo [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 20:57:26 +0000 (14:57 -0600)]
misc-cdn/*: make portlint happy

11 years agomisc-cdn/bash-config: new port
CyberLeo [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 20:36:34 +0000 (14:36 -0600)]
misc-cdn/bash-config: new port

11 years agoupdate: add -n flag to avoid syncing and snapshotting an upstream tree that you know...
CyberLeo [Sun, 2 Jan 2011 20:35:02 +0000 (14:35 -0600)]
update: add -n flag to avoid syncing and snapshotting an upstream tree that you know has not changed; useful for pushing overlay changes to the tree

11 years agofix deps
CyberLeo [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 20:10:42 +0000 (14:10 -0600)]
fix deps

11 years agoSplit this up later
CyberLeo [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 19:39:28 +0000 (13:39 -0600)]
Split this up later

11 years agoInitial import
CyberLeo [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 19:39:13 +0000 (13:39 -0600)]
Initial import