Make checkbashsism (mostly) happy 1.0.5
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 11:51:27 +0000 (05:51 -0600)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 11:52:18 +0000 (05:52 -0600)
commit5f42af862d2b6ca76b1c66f64156beddceeab9ae
tree30f1d413cffc160d9fd70782f6808962f712bd80
parent344d54629a3e2cddfd78d52a83afcef1c8c6e0aa
Make checkbashsism (mostly) happy
flag