CDN/flag.git
2 years agoLook for flag in site-local too, for FreeBSD master 1.0.6
CyberLeo [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 07:14:29 +0000 (01:14 -0600)]
Look for flag in site-local too, for FreeBSD

2 years agoAdd gzip crc32 algo
CyberLeo [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 06:57:12 +0000 (00:57 -0600)]
Add gzip crc32 algo

Thanks to maronz@github
https://gist.github.com/BluntBlade/7891642#gistcomment-2389964

7 years agoAdd Python crc32 algo
CyberLeo [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 01:38:45 +0000 (20:38 -0500)]
Add Python crc32 algo

8 years agoMake checkbashsism (mostly) happy 1.0.5
CyberLeo [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 11:51:27 +0000 (05:51 -0600)]
Make checkbashsism (mostly) happy

8 years agoEliminate scary eval and sed invocation
CyberLeo [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 11:50:38 +0000 (05:50 -0600)]
Eliminate scary eval and sed invocation

8 years agoRework crc32 algorithm selection mechanism 1.0.4
CyberLeo [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 06:21:02 +0000 (01:21 -0500)]
Rework crc32 algorithm selection mechanism

8 years agoAvoid caching flag if no usable crc32 algo was found
CyberLeo [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 05:47:51 +0000 (00:47 -0500)]
Avoid caching flag if no usable crc32 algo was found

8 years agoAdd README
CyberLeo [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 04:35:30 +0000 (23:35 -0500)]
Add README

9 years agoFreeBSD has a cksum binary that may be useful 1.0.3
CyberLeo [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 21:09:15 +0000 (16:09 -0500)]
FreeBSD has a cksum binary that may be useful

10 years agoModify algorithm to toggle inverse command along with bright command 1.0.2
CyberLeo [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 23:09:43 +0000 (17:09 -0600)]
Modify algorithm to toggle inverse command along with bright command

Rxvt interprets the 'inverse' ANSI command (7m) in a strange way: when
the ANSI 'bright' command (1m) is provided, the provided ansi foreground
and background colours are swapped as expected; when 'bright' is not
provided, the DEFAULT foreground and background colours are swapped, and
the provided colours are ignored. Leaving out 'inverse' when 'bright' is
not used produces expected results.

10 years agoWhitespace cleanup
CyberLeo [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 23:03:58 +0000 (17:03 -0600)]
Whitespace cleanup

12 years agoStub bash include for prompt flag 1.0.1
CyberLeo [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 23:12:54 +0000 (17:12 -0600)]
Stub bash include for prompt flag

13 years agoAll diagnostics print to stderr, to prevent tainting flag cache if a crc32 algo is... 1.0.0
CyberLeo [Sat, 21 Feb 2009 06:48:49 +0000 (00:48 -0600)]
All diagnostics print to stderr, to prevent tainting flag cache if a crc32 algo is not usable

13 years agoDefault flag render char is now the hex number for that cell.
CyberLeo [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 11:02:58 +0000 (05:02 -0600)]
Default flag render char is now the hex number for that cell.

13 years agoAdded init.d script to update /etc/issue with a flag
CyberLeo [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 15:19:40 +0000 (09:19 -0600)]
Added init.d script to update /etc/issue with a flag

13 years agoBackslash fixup
CyberLeo [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 14:28:08 +0000 (08:28 -0600)]
Backslash fixup

13 years agoFreeBSD fixup
CyberLeo [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 14:20:45 +0000 (08:20 -0600)]
FreeBSD fixup

13 years agoHelp blurb clarification
CyberLeo [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 13:45:04 +0000 (07:45 -0600)]
Help blurb clarification

13 years agoInitial import
CyberLeo [Tue, 6 Jan 2009 13:42:51 +0000 (07:42 -0600)]
Initial import