Remove controls; use index number region as commit control
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 04:24:53 +0000 (22:24 -0600)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 04:28:14 +0000 (22:28 -0600)
commitd9d25db313c74d4a65289175e17f474c515f6bfb
tree21cc375dd2270af6409fad1a62a16ef4b9f87137
parent35c2a4ac2c89033df3b9914b59b7733177d0dad0
Remove controls; use index number region as commit control
app.rb
views/handler_js.erb
views/index.erb
views/meta_css.erb