Log title change times to cue files for easier cuesheet generation
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 12:11:20 +0000 (06:11 -0600)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sat, 6 May 2017 09:38:04 +0000 (04:38 -0500)
commitfbbdd0f699c5c88b68961563e94e7e0265bffc32
tree1b57c97813707a5dc9e3435e62caede6feccbbab
parente4d92afedaa651cb985f4bdf4c3c36b3abac1949
Log title change times to cue files for easier cuesheet generation
app.rb
cue/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]