CDN/metadata.git
3 years agoUpdate gems master
CyberLeo [Sat, 6 May 2017 09:52:40 +0000 (04:52 -0500)]
Update gems

3 years agoMerge in live changes
CyberLeo [Sat, 6 May 2017 09:42:02 +0000 (04:42 -0500)]
Merge in live changes

3 years agoGive cuepoints and phrasing their own sections
CyberLeo [Sat, 6 May 2017 09:15:02 +0000 (04:15 -0500)]
Give cuepoints and phrasing their own sections

3 years agoBump ruby version
CyberLeo [Sat, 6 May 2017 09:14:05 +0000 (04:14 -0500)]
Bump ruby version

3 years agoIgnore empty tracklist rows
CyberLeo [Sat, 6 May 2017 09:13:49 +0000 (04:13 -0500)]
Ignore empty tracklist rows

3 years agoLog title change times to cue files for easier cuesheet generation
CyberLeo [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 12:11:20 +0000 (06:11 -0600)]
Log title change times to cue files for easier cuesheet generation

4 years agoNew ruby require explicit encoding for CSV
CyberLeo [Sat, 20 Feb 2016 12:09:43 +0000 (06:09 -0600)]
New ruby require explicit encoding for CSV

4 years agoChange sets layout
CyberLeo [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 11:23:16 +0000 (05:23 -0600)]
Change sets layout

5 years agoCorrect list handling
CyberLeo [Mon, 11 May 2015 22:46:41 +0000 (17:46 -0500)]
Correct list handling

5 years agoUpdate set with notes and mods
CyberLeo [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 04:25:41 +0000 (22:25 -0600)]
Update set with notes and mods

5 years agoRemove controls; use index number region as commit control
CyberLeo [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 04:24:53 +0000 (22:24 -0600)]
Remove controls; use index number region as commit control

5 years agoHopefully the last screwing around
CyberLeo [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 20:28:31 +0000 (14:28 -0600)]
Hopefully the last screwing around

5 years agoEven more screwing around
CyberLeo [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 19:05:52 +0000 (13:05 -0600)]
Even more screwing around

5 years agoMore screwing around
CyberLeo [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 17:09:04 +0000 (11:09 -0600)]
More screwing around

5 years agoScrewing around
CyberLeo [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 23:51:37 +0000 (17:51 -0600)]
Screwing around

5 years agoInitial commit
CyberLeo [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 23:51:28 +0000 (17:51 -0600)]
Initial commit