CDN/portage-cdn.git
2 months agomedia-plugins/alsaequal: bump EAPI version master
CyberLeo [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 20:37:55 +0000 (15:37 -0500)]
media-plugins/alsaequal: bump EAPI version

2 months agox11-plugins/purple-tox: new ebuild
CyberLeo [Thu, 14 Apr 2022 13:44:10 +0000 (08:44 -0500)]
x11-plugins/purple-tox: new ebuild

2 months agosys-block/partclone: new version; remove stale version
CyberLeo [Fri, 8 Apr 2022 05:53:24 +0000 (00:53 -0500)]
sys-block/partclone: new version; remove stale version

7 months agosys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: new version
CyberLeo [Sat, 27 Nov 2021 06:01:58 +0000 (00:01 -0600)]
sys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: new version

7 months agosys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: remove legacy versions
CyberLeo [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 20:09:58 +0000 (14:09 -0600)]
sys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: remove legacy versions

7 months agosys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: new version
CyberLeo [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 20:08:50 +0000 (14:08 -0600)]
sys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: new version

16 months agosys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: update kernel config
CyberLeo [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 19:09:37 +0000 (13:09 -0600)]
sys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: update kernel config

17 months agosys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: Update dependency
CyberLeo [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 18:13:15 +0000 (12:13 -0600)]
sys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: Update dependency

17 months agosys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: new version
CyberLeo [Tue, 5 Jan 2021 18:07:45 +0000 (12:07 -0600)]
sys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: new version

19 months agomedia-video/v4l2loopback: fix distfile
CyberLeo [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 20:38:20 +0000 (14:38 -0600)]
media-video/v4l2loopback: fix distfile

19 months agosys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: new version
CyberLeo [Sun, 15 Nov 2020 20:17:36 +0000 (14:17 -0600)]
sys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: new version

20 months agosys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: new version
CyberLeo [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 05:10:08 +0000 (00:10 -0500)]
sys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: new version

22 months agosys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: new version
CyberLeo [Sun, 9 Aug 2020 18:15:52 +0000 (13:15 -0500)]
sys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: new version

2 years agosys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: new revision
CyberLeo [Sun, 21 Jun 2020 17:29:41 +0000 (12:29 -0500)]
sys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: new revision

2 years agosys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: new revision
CyberLeo [Fri, 17 Apr 2020 19:56:27 +0000 (14:56 -0500)]
sys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: new revision

2 years agosys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: new revision
CyberLeo [Wed, 15 Apr 2020 10:36:12 +0000 (05:36 -0500)]
sys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: new revision

2 years agosys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: new revision
CyberLeo [Thu, 9 Apr 2020 08:58:40 +0000 (03:58 -0500)]
sys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: new revision

2 years agosys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: new version
CyberLeo [Wed, 8 Apr 2020 02:21:07 +0000 (21:21 -0500)]
sys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: new version

2 years agosys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: add another serial module
CyberLeo [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 20:07:41 +0000 (15:07 -0500)]
sys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: add another serial module

2 years agosys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: add serial module
CyberLeo [Sun, 15 Mar 2020 19:59:24 +0000 (14:59 -0500)]
sys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: add serial module

2 years agox11-plugins/purple-discord: new ebuild
CyberLeo [Thu, 13 Feb 2020 22:29:27 +0000 (16:29 -0600)]
x11-plugins/purple-discord: new ebuild

From https://github.com/EionRobb/purple-discord/
Via  https://github.com/EionRobb/purple-discord/files/994369/ebuild.zip

2 years agomedia-fonts/ms-tahoma: unused; remove
CyberLeo [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 23:36:28 +0000 (17:36 -0600)]
media-fonts/ms-tahoma: unused; remove

2 years agosys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: new version
CyberLeo [Fri, 27 Dec 2019 23:33:31 +0000 (17:33 -0600)]
sys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: new version

2 years agoFinish rename
CyberLeo [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 09:39:25 +0000 (04:39 -0500)]
Finish rename

2 years agoRemove deprecated layman.xml
CyberLeo [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 09:37:06 +0000 (04:37 -0500)]
Remove deprecated layman.xml

2 years agoUpdate repository name as well to avoid complaints
CyberLeo [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 09:34:57 +0000 (04:34 -0500)]
Update repository name as well to avoid complaints

2 years agoUpdate repository xml to clone over https
CyberLeo [Sun, 22 Sep 2019 09:20:26 +0000 (04:20 -0500)]
Update repository xml to clone over https

3 years agoRepository XML
CyberLeo [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 22:04:18 +0000 (17:04 -0500)]
Repository XML

3 years agosys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: new version
CyberLeo [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 22:04:01 +0000 (17:04 -0500)]
sys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: new version

3 years agonet-nds/Apache-DirectoryStudio: unused, broken ebuild
CyberLeo [Sat, 23 Feb 2019 01:26:59 +0000 (19:26 -0600)]
net-nds/Apache-DirectoryStudio: unused, broken ebuild

3 years agosys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: new version
CyberLeo [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 11:58:17 +0000 (05:58 -0600)]
sys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: new version

3 years agowww-client/firefox52: new binary package
CyberLeo [Sun, 18 Nov 2018 20:21:15 +0000 (14:21 -0600)]
www-client/firefox52: new binary package

3 years agosys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: new version
CyberLeo [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 09:15:51 +0000 (04:15 -0500)]
sys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: new version

3 years agosys-block/partclone: update
CyberLeo [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 16:19:42 +0000 (11:19 -0500)]
sys-block/partclone: update

4 years agosys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: add r8169 kmod
CyberLeo [Thu, 10 May 2018 23:34:10 +0000 (18:34 -0500)]
sys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: add r8169 kmod

4 years agosys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: binary kernel for CDN hosts
CyberLeo [Tue, 6 Feb 2018 22:13:02 +0000 (16:13 -0600)]
sys-kernel/gentoo-cdn-kernel-bin: binary kernel for CDN hosts

4 years agowww-plugins/gnash: replace media-libs/speex[ogg] with media-libs/speexdsp
CyberLeo [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 09:57:02 +0000 (03:57 -0600)]
www-plugins/gnash: replace media-libs/speex[ogg] with media-libs/speexdsp

4 years agosys-fs/zrep: new ebuild
CyberLeo [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 07:18:03 +0000 (01:18 -0600)]
sys-fs/zrep: new ebuild

4 years agoapp-admin/zfsnap: install docs
CyberLeo [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 07:17:50 +0000 (01:17 -0600)]
app-admin/zfsnap: install docs

4 years agoapp-text/ghostscript-gpl: re-add Imagewriter driver
CyberLeo [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 05:25:25 +0000 (00:25 -0500)]
app-text/ghostscript-gpl: re-add Imagewriter driver

4 years agoapp-admin/zfsnap: new ebuild
CyberLeo [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 07:08:18 +0000 (02:08 -0500)]
app-admin/zfsnap: new ebuild

5 years agoRemove x11-apps/disper: unused, broken
CyberLeo [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 09:54:03 +0000 (04:54 -0500)]
Remove x11-apps/disper: unused, broken

5 years agoRemove deleted packages from profile unmask
CyberLeo [Sun, 1 Jan 2017 13:26:24 +0000 (07:26 -0600)]
Remove deleted packages from profile unmask

5 years agoRemove sys-fs/zfs-fuse
CyberLeo [Sun, 1 Jan 2017 13:26:47 +0000 (07:26 -0600)]
Remove sys-fs/zfs-fuse

5 years agoRemove sys-kernel/dracut-tuxonice and sys-kernel/dracut-uvesafb
CyberLeo [Sun, 1 Jan 2017 13:25:47 +0000 (07:25 -0600)]
Remove sys-kernel/dracut-tuxonice and sys-kernel/dracut-uvesafb

5 years agoRemove media-video/mplayer
CyberLeo [Sun, 1 Jan 2017 13:00:42 +0000 (07:00 -0600)]
Remove media-video/mplayer

5 years agoRemove media-gfx/gimp
CyberLeo [Sun, 1 Jan 2017 12:57:53 +0000 (06:57 -0600)]
Remove media-gfx/gimp

8 years agosys-block/partclone: not in portage
CyberLeo [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 19:52:21 +0000 (14:52 -0500)]
sys-block/partclone: not in portage

8 years agomedia-plugins/alsaequal: work around false error
CyberLeo [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 06:04:56 +0000 (01:04 -0500)]
media-plugins/alsaequal: work around false error

8 years agoFix dracut module scripts to be installed executable
CyberLeo [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 20:11:01 +0000 (14:11 -0600)]
Fix dracut module scripts to be installed executable

sys-kernel/dracut-tuxonice
sys-kernel/dracut-uvesafb

8 years agosys-kernel/dracut-tuxonice: update ebuild
CyberLeo [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 13:20:47 +0000 (07:20 -0600)]
sys-kernel/dracut-tuxonice: update ebuild

8 years agosys-kernel/dracut-uvesafb: import
CyberLeo [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 13:20:08 +0000 (07:20 -0600)]
sys-kernel/dracut-uvesafb: import

8 years agosys-kernel/dracut-tuxonice: keywords
CyberLeo [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 13:08:29 +0000 (07:08 -0600)]
sys-kernel/dracut-tuxonice: keywords

8 years agosys-kernel/dracut-tuxonice: import
CyberLeo [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 13:04:36 +0000 (07:04 -0600)]
sys-kernel/dracut-tuxonice: import

8 years agoAdd repo_name entry to overlay
CyberLeo [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 23:56:35 +0000 (17:56 -0600)]
Add repo_name entry to overlay

8 years agoExplicitly declare masters attribute in overlay metadata
CyberLeo [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 23:53:20 +0000 (17:53 -0600)]
Explicitly declare masters attribute in overlay metadata

8 years agowww-plugins/adobe-flash: unused and unmaintained
CyberLeo [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 22:08:06 +0000 (17:08 -0500)]
www-plugins/adobe-flash: unused and unmaintained

8 years agonet-p2p/freenet: in portage
CyberLeo [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 22:06:23 +0000 (17:06 -0500)]
net-p2p/freenet: in portage

8 years agonet-p2p/freenet: revbump
CyberLeo [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 04:59:31 +0000 (23:59 -0500)]
net-p2p/freenet: revbump

8 years agonet-p2p/freenet: revbump
CyberLeo [Sat, 24 Aug 2013 04:24:36 +0000 (23:24 -0500)]
net-p2p/freenet: revbump

9 years agox11-apps/disper: revbump
CyberLeo [Tue, 7 May 2013 04:10:46 +0000 (23:10 -0500)]
x11-apps/disper: revbump

9 years agoAdd layman.xml to migrate away from alba
CyberLeo [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 05:07:58 +0000 (00:07 -0500)]
Add layman.xml to migrate away from alba

9 years agonet-p2p/freenet: revbump
CyberLeo [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 00:49:10 +0000 (19:49 -0500)]
net-p2p/freenet: revbump

9 years agomail-client/thunderbird: remove outdated
CyberLeo [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 17:59:44 +0000 (12:59 -0500)]
mail-client/thunderbird: remove outdated

9 years agonet-p2p/freenet: revbump
CyberLeo [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 18:34:50 +0000 (13:34 -0500)]
net-p2p/freenet: revbump

9 years agonet-p2p/freenet: revbump
CyberLeo [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 17:49:37 +0000 (12:49 -0500)]
net-p2p/freenet: revbump

9 years agonet-p2p/freenet: revbump
CyberLeo [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 15:22:03 +0000 (09:22 -0600)]
net-p2p/freenet: revbump

9 years agonet-p2p/freenet: revbump
CyberLeo [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 17:59:19 +0000 (11:59 -0600)]
net-p2p/freenet: revbump

9 years agowww-client/icecat: remove
CyberLeo [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 17:55:21 +0000 (11:55 -0600)]
www-client/icecat: remove

9 years agonet-p2p/freenet: revbump
CyberLeo [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 22:15:16 +0000 (16:15 -0600)]
net-p2p/freenet: revbump

9 years agonet-p2p/freenet: revbump
CyberLeo [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 08:52:00 +0000 (02:52 -0600)]
net-p2p/freenet: revbump

9 years agonet-nds/Apache-DirectoryStudio: revbump
CyberLeo [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 02:05:20 +0000 (20:05 -0600)]
net-nds/Apache-DirectoryStudio: revbump

9 years agonet-p2p/freenet: revbump
CyberLeo [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 18:48:15 +0000 (12:48 -0600)]
net-p2p/freenet: revbump

9 years agonet-p2p/freenet: revbump
CyberLeo [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 19:15:30 +0000 (13:15 -0600)]
net-p2p/freenet: revbump

9 years agonet-p2p/freenet: revbump
CyberLeo [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 09:07:51 +0000 (03:07 -0600)]
net-p2p/freenet: revbump

9 years agox11-misc/disper: avoid running disper within ebuild, since it fails without X
CyberLeo [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 14:10:55 +0000 (08:10 -0600)]
x11-misc/disper: avoid running disper within ebuild, since it fails without X

9 years agox11-apps/disper: import
CyberLeo [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 13:52:38 +0000 (07:52 -0600)]
x11-apps/disper: import

9 years agonet-p2p/freenet: revbump
CyberLeo [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 12:27:08 +0000 (06:27 -0600)]
net-p2p/freenet: revbump

9 years agonet-p2p/freenet: revbump
CyberLeo [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 22:43:26 +0000 (17:43 -0500)]
net-p2p/freenet: revbump

9 years agonet-p2p/freenet: revbump
CyberLeo [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 01:54:06 +0000 (20:54 -0500)]
net-p2p/freenet: revbump

9 years agonet-p2p/freenet: revbump
CyberLeo [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 23:29:44 +0000 (18:29 -0500)]
net-p2p/freenet: revbump

9 years agonet-p2p/freenet: revbump
CyberLeo [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 23:28:02 +0000 (18:28 -0500)]
net-p2p/freenet: revbump

9 years agonet-p2p/freenet: revbump
CyberLeo [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 18:56:59 +0000 (13:56 -0500)]
net-p2p/freenet: revbump

9 years agonet-p2p/freenet: revbump
CyberLeo [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 20:43:49 +0000 (15:43 -0500)]
net-p2p/freenet: revbump

9 years agonet-p2p/freenet: revbump
CyberLeo [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 04:12:25 +0000 (23:12 -0500)]
net-p2p/freenet: revbump

9 years agonet-p2p/freenet: revbump
CyberLeo [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 14:31:10 +0000 (09:31 -0500)]
net-p2p/freenet: revbump

9 years agonet-p2p/freenet: revbump
CyberLeo [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 14:28:57 +0000 (09:28 -0500)]
net-p2p/freenet: revbump

9 years agonet-p2p/freenet: revbump
CyberLeo [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 03:59:32 +0000 (22:59 -0500)]
net-p2p/freenet: revbump

9 years agonet-p2p/freenet: revbump
CyberLeo [Sun, 12 Aug 2012 15:00:07 +0000 (10:00 -0500)]
net-p2p/freenet: revbump

9 years agonet-p2p/freenet: revbump
CyberLeo [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 18:42:48 +0000 (13:42 -0500)]
net-p2p/freenet: revbump

9 years agonet-p2p/freenet: revbump
CyberLeo [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 15:11:46 +0000 (10:11 -0500)]
net-p2p/freenet: revbump

9 years agomedia-fonts/ms-tahoma: stabilize amd64
CyberLeo [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 15:38:42 +0000 (10:38 -0500)]
media-fonts/ms-tahoma: stabilize amd64

9 years agosys-fs/zfs-fuse: stabilize 0.7.0 amd64
CyberLeo [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 15:36:44 +0000 (10:36 -0500)]
sys-fs/zfs-fuse: stabilize 0.7.0 amd64

10 years agosys-fs/zfs-fuse: fix glibc-2.14 compile issue
CyberLeo [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 01:05:26 +0000 (20:05 -0500)]
sys-fs/zfs-fuse: fix glibc-2.14 compile issue

10 years agonet-p2p/freenet: gentoo places libraries in different locations; avoid trying to...
CyberLeo [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 15:09:59 +0000 (10:09 -0500)]
net-p2p/freenet: gentoo places libraries in different locations; avoid trying to guess

10 years agonet-p2p/freenet: 1407 changed patch context; updated
CyberLeo [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 14:44:16 +0000 (09:44 -0500)]
net-p2p/freenet: 1407 changed patch context; updated

10 years agowww-client/icecat: salvage into overlay and unmask
CyberLeo [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 02:42:53 +0000 (21:42 -0500)]
www-client/icecat: salvage into overlay and unmask

10 years agonet-p2p/freenet: revbump
CyberLeo [Sat, 14 Apr 2012 02:39:57 +0000 (21:39 -0500)]
net-p2p/freenet: revbump

10 years agonet-p2p/freenet: revbump
CyberLeo [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 19:51:29 +0000 (14:51 -0500)]
net-p2p/freenet: revbump

10 years agopackage.unmask: unmask sys-fs/zfs-fuse masked in global package.mask
CyberLeo [Sat, 4 Feb 2012 16:10:19 +0000 (10:10 -0600)]
package.unmask: unmask sys-fs/zfs-fuse masked in global package.mask