src/usec: C helper to emit microseconds on FreeBSD, which lacks date's %N
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Fri, 28 Dec 2012 22:41:39 +0000 (16:41 -0600)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sat, 29 Dec 2012 15:51:40 +0000 (09:51 -0600)
commit5a326c471b0423aeae02d0ddb83d9241f8446cb0
tree8b82707da5bb4b1ce6b7078ad670972388bea255
parent3458f9e97761337d29b07acd5b26daac4751940e
src/usec: C helper to emit microseconds on FreeBSD, which lacks date's %N
src/usec/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
src/usec/usec.c [new file with mode: 0644]