sh/suexec: deprecate reexec and switch to suexec; that name fits better
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 11:25:41 +0000 (06:25 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 11:27:11 +0000 (06:27 -0500)
commit713567bce8ac5d730efbce01484b279fc9dde043
treea64762f330ecbe129cb98c943a332a2ce7d9157c
parent047de95bc04d5a6f452310e055d44a615446b966
sh/suexec: deprecate reexec and switch to suexec; that name fits better
lib/sh/reexec.sh
lib/sh/suexec.sh [new file with mode: 0644]