sh/stopwatch: utilize customizable message callback for event spam
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sat, 29 Dec 2012 13:58:31 +0000 (07:58 -0600)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sat, 29 Dec 2012 15:52:01 +0000 (09:52 -0600)
commit7425fdddcc1661043040b6042d6a2f392ad47749
tree4c8d01e6682cfcacd9a338f017d30b497670bf73
parent5b7b8523d6565056fdcc06964f379a06e3be01e7
sh/stopwatch: utilize customizable message callback for event spam
lib/sh/stopwatch.sh