Add runsv service and logging
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 21:34:03 +0000 (15:34 -0600)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 21:38:31 +0000 (15:38 -0600)
commit9f3a0ca571bd1f15d8d668d37391d340b60dbbf2
treecfe4e6e595aaa9a65e57a46fae1f678f658b429c
parent0b1f68f374903b27ba17c4bddb10aded7176b6d4
Add runsv service and logging
.gitignore
log/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
service/status/log/main [new symlink]
service/status/log/run [new file with mode: 0755]
service/status/run [new file with mode: 0755]