Add HOME env to service script
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 06:48:34 +0000 (00:48 -0600)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 06:58:43 +0000 (00:58 -0600)
commitdfd189a28ee30ab1c73c0ad1559b1d3623466c6e
treec183beb3ab0e61b9053d53699e29319cf5066296
parent43665465b057eb06e1ed4fe330ea778a85fc3da1
Add HOME env to service script

Probably unnecessary, but not harmful.
service/status/run