CDN/status.git
7 years agoAdd age to result view master
CyberLeo [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 11:37:28 +0000 (05:37 -0600)]
Add age to result view

7 years agoAvoid trapping Exception; use StandardError instead
CyberLeo [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 11:42:31 +0000 (05:42 -0600)]
Avoid trapping Exception; use StandardError instead

7 years agoSplit check into web and worker bits to reduce check latency
CyberLeo [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 10:54:57 +0000 (04:54 -0600)]
Split check into web and worker bits to reduce check latency

7 years agoIndicate staleness in check view
CyberLeo [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 10:52:09 +0000 (04:52 -0600)]
Indicate staleness in check view

7 years agoAvoid X-Frame-Options to allow embedding on homepage
CyberLeo [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 08:05:06 +0000 (02:05 -0600)]
Avoid X-Frame-Options to allow embedding on homepage

7 years agoAdd port to database check; close connection after check
CyberLeo [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 06:54:57 +0000 (00:54 -0600)]
Add port to database check; close connection after check

7 years agoAdd HOME env to service script
CyberLeo [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 06:48:34 +0000 (00:48 -0600)]
Add HOME env to service script

Probably unnecessary, but not harmful.

7 years agoNaive parallelization of checks to reduce response time
CyberLeo [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 09:59:13 +0000 (03:59 -0600)]
Naive parallelization of checks to reduce response time

7 years agoAdd runsv service and logging
CyberLeo [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 21:34:03 +0000 (15:34 -0600)]
Add runsv service and logging

7 years agoAnd behold, thus she sprang, fully formed, from the head of her progenitor.
CyberLeo [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 07:47:22 +0000 (01:47 -0600)]
And behold, thus she sprang, fully formed, from the head of her progenitor.

7 years agoInitial commit
CyberLeo [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 07:45:35 +0000 (01:45 -0600)]
Initial commit