CDN/taggery.git
11 months agoUpdate sankakucomplex image url filter to fix timestamp master
CyberLeo [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 20:45:18 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
Update sankakucomplex image url filter to fix timestamp

12 months agoUpdate konachan image url filter to choose png over jpg origin/master
CyberLeo [Sat, 28 Apr 2018 19:51:57 +0000 (14:51 -0500)]
Update konachan image url filter to choose png over jpg

18 months agoe621 started blocking wget. How unfortunate.
CyberLeo [Sat, 18 Nov 2017 00:44:56 +0000 (18:44 -0600)]
e621 started blocking wget. How unfortunate.

18 months agoUpdate gelbooru tags filter
CyberLeo [Fri, 17 Nov 2017 02:43:34 +0000 (20:43 -0600)]
Update gelbooru tags filter

18 months agoAdd yande.re profile
CyberLeo [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 09:36:24 +0000 (04:36 -0500)]
Add yande.re profile

18 months agoAdd noop mode to fetch
CyberLeo [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 09:36:06 +0000 (04:36 -0500)]
Add noop mode to fetch

18 months agoThese are shellscripts; name them appropriately.
CyberLeo [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 08:57:16 +0000 (03:57 -0500)]
These are shellscripts; name them appropriately.

20 months agoAdd konachan profile; also update lolibooru as it is the same software
CyberLeo [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 02:13:56 +0000 (21:13 -0500)]
Add konachan profile; also update lolibooru as it is the same software

20 months agoUpdate gelbooru to extract tags properly
CyberLeo [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 23:23:58 +0000 (18:23 -0500)]
Update gelbooru to extract tags properly

2 years agoGelbooru is finally switching to https, yay!
CyberLeo [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 07:20:32 +0000 (01:20 -0600)]
Gelbooru is finally switching to https, yay!

2 years agoExtract e621 file URL from download link instead
CyberLeo [Sun, 2 Oct 2016 15:44:07 +0000 (10:44 -0500)]
Extract e621 file URL from download link instead

2 years agoClean up debug output
CyberLeo [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 16:21:14 +0000 (11:21 -0500)]
Clean up debug output

2 years agoBug in taggery_image_name
CyberLeo [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 16:21:05 +0000 (11:21 -0500)]
Bug in taggery_image_name

2 years agoAdd lolibooru and smarter filename extractor
CyberLeo [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 08:22:13 +0000 (03:22 -0500)]
Add lolibooru and smarter filename extractor

2 years agoAdd debugging options
CyberLeo [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 08:21:24 +0000 (03:21 -0500)]
Add debugging options

3 years agoAdd sankakucomplex downloader
CyberLeo [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 08:13:33 +0000 (03:13 -0500)]
Add sankakucomplex downloader

3 years agoChange to accept URL instead of post ID and glean profile from that
CyberLeo [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 08:11:35 +0000 (03:11 -0500)]
Change to accept URL instead of post ID and glean profile from that

3 years agoRemove lolibooru: site is gone
CyberLeo [Thu, 7 Apr 2016 08:10:31 +0000 (03:10 -0500)]
Remove lolibooru: site is gone

3 years agoUse referer for CDNs that forbid hotlinking
CyberLeo [Thu, 29 Oct 2015 15:46:51 +0000 (10:46 -0500)]
Use referer for CDNs that forbid hotlinking

3 years agoCorrect e621 tag extraction
CyberLeo [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 22:22:10 +0000 (17:22 -0500)]
Correct e621 tag extraction

4 years agoAdd danbooru filter
CyberLeo [Sun, 3 May 2015 15:00:53 +0000 (10:00 -0500)]
Add danbooru filter

4 years agoMore gracefully handle deleted posts
CyberLeo [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 03:29:06 +0000 (21:29 -0600)]
More gracefully handle deleted posts

6 years agoRudimentary pool support
CyberLeo [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 18:41:10 +0000 (12:41 -0600)]
Rudimentary pool support

6 years agoAdd safebooru filter
CyberLeo [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 16:49:17 +0000 (10:49 -0600)]
Add safebooru filter

6 years agoAdd wildcritters filter
CyberLeo [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 16:49:06 +0000 (10:49 -0600)]
Add wildcritters filter

6 years agoUse tmp/ for temporary file storage
CyberLeo [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 16:48:33 +0000 (10:48 -0600)]
Use tmp/ for temporary file storage

6 years agokvs: add has_key implementation
CyberLeo [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 16:48:01 +0000 (10:48 -0600)]
kvs: add has_key implementation

6 years agoAvoid slashes in tag names
CyberLeo [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 16:26:48 +0000 (10:26 -0600)]
Avoid slashes in tag names

6 years agoAvoid re-downloading files
CyberLeo [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 16:26:05 +0000 (10:26 -0600)]
Avoid re-downloading files

6 years agoAdd profile name to list of tags
CyberLeo [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 13:43:04 +0000 (08:43 -0500)]
Add profile name to list of tags

6 years agoAdd lolibooru filter
CyberLeo [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 23:48:44 +0000 (18:48 -0500)]
Add lolibooru filter

7 years agoDRY
CyberLeo [Sat, 19 May 2012 14:52:04 +0000 (09:52 -0500)]
DRY

7 years agoMove custom site settings into their own files
CyberLeo [Sat, 19 May 2012 13:10:20 +0000 (08:10 -0500)]
Move custom site settings into their own files

7 years agoWhat is this I don't even...
CyberLeo [Sat, 19 May 2012 13:05:43 +0000 (08:05 -0500)]
What is this I don't even...

7 years agoInitial commit
CyberLeo [Sat, 19 May 2012 13:04:32 +0000 (08:04 -0500)]
Initial commit