CDN/www.cyberleo.net.git
5 years agoAdd google webmaster tools ownership file master
CyberLeo [Fri, 4 Nov 2016 05:19:44 +0000 (00:19 -0500)]
Add google webmaster tools ownership file

6 years agoSet ruby version to 2.3.0
CyberLeo [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 22:50:35 +0000 (17:50 -0500)]
Set ruby version to 2.3.0

6 years agoProduction deployment path
CyberLeo [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 22:47:03 +0000 (17:47 -0500)]
Production deployment path

6 years agoPalette-reduce and crush PNG generated from SVG
CyberLeo [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 22:46:29 +0000 (17:46 -0500)]
Palette-reduce and crush PNG generated from SVG

6 years agoLink properly
CyberLeo [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 22:45:45 +0000 (17:45 -0500)]
Link properly

8 years agoRender SVG to PNG to work aorund Firefox security constraints
CyberLeo [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 06:42:55 +0000 (00:42 -0600)]
Render SVG to PNG to work aorund Firefox security constraints

8 years agoAdd favicon
CyberLeo [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 06:43:07 +0000 (00:43 -0600)]
Add favicon

8 years agoIgnore crash log
CyberLeo [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 12:52:30 +0000 (06:52 -0600)]
Ignore crash log

8 years agoDeploy to nyoka clients area
CyberLeo [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 12:52:01 +0000 (06:52 -0600)]
Deploy to nyoka clients area

8 years agoReplace top bar with proper SVG asset
CyberLeo [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 12:51:33 +0000 (06:51 -0600)]
Replace top bar with proper SVG asset

8 years agoInitial commit: functionally identical to production site
CyberLeo [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 20:26:53 +0000 (14:26 -0600)]
Initial commit: functionally identical to production site