Github/YOURLS.git
3 years agoAdd plain API format 1.7.2-CDN
CyberLeo [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 07:29:56 +0000 (01:29 -0600)]
Add plain API format

3 years agoAdd plugins
CyberLeo [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 07:29:44 +0000 (01:29 -0600)]
Add plugins

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/YOURLS/YOURLS 1.7.2
ozh [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 13:08:06 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/YOURLS/YOURLS

5 years agoRevert geoip lib update
ozh [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 13:07:48 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Revert geoip lib update

Fixes #2237

5 years agoMerge pull request #2236 from YOURLS/travis
྅༻ Ǭɀħ ༄༆ཉ [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 07:36:12 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
Merge pull request #2236 from YOURLS/travis

Shorten travis config file && add 7.2

5 years agoAdd PHP 7.2 for the lulz
྅༻ Ǭɀħ ༄༆ཉ [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 21:52:25 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
Add PHP 7.2 for the lulz

5 years agoShorten travis config file
྅༻ Ǭɀħ ༄༆ཉ [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 21:45:31 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
Shorten travis config file

5 years agoUpdate CHANGELOG and readme
ozh [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 18:31:13 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
Update CHANGELOG and readme

[skip ci]

5 years agoMerge pull request #2235 from YOURLS/libs
྅༻ Ǭɀħ ༄༆ཉ [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 18:03:20 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Merge pull request #2235 from YOURLS/libs

Update 3rd party libs

Fixes #2070. Fixes #2067.

5 years agoUpdate JS
ozh [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 17:59:50 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
Update JS

- jQuery to latest 2.x version (let's avoid updating to 3.x and requiring either a complete refactor or using their migrate plugin. This said, if anyone is up to submitting a PR to do so, feel free :)
- clipboad lib

5 years agoRevert jakeasmith/http_build_url
ozh [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 17:41:14 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
Revert jakeasmith/http_build_url

I believe the updated version doesn't work as it should. And I remember we already tried this updated version and reverted it exactly the same :)

5 years agoUpdate rmccue/Requests to 1.7
ozh [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 17:32:11 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
Update rmccue/Requests to 1.7

5 years agoUpdate jakeasmith/http_build_url
ozh [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 16:32:54 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
Update jakeasmith/http_build_url

5 years agoUpdate ozh/BookmarkletGen
ozh [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 16:24:49 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Update ozh/BookmarkletGen

5 years agoUpdate GeoIP
ozh [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 16:24:10 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Update GeoIP

5 years agoMerge pull request #2234 from YOURLS/nitpicks
྅༻ Ǭɀħ ༄༆ཉ [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 21:24:07 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Merge pull request #2234 from YOURLS/nitpicks

Nitpicks

5 years agoAnother $int over $in since it's about int
ozh [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 20:15:10 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
Another $int over $in since it's about int

5 years agoLess extract(), less crap, more clarity
ozh [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 20:01:09 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
Less extract(), less crap, more clarity

:wc:

5 years agoBetter var name. $int for int, not $in, innit?
ozh [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 19:57:44 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
Better var name. $int for int, not $in, innit?

:trollface:

5 years agofast and furious finish
྅༻ Ǭɀħ ༄༆ཉ [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 15:08:46 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
fast and furious finish

5 years agoMerge pull request #2233 from YOURLS/phpass
྅༻ Ǭɀħ ༄༆ཉ [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:56:28 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Merge pull request #2233 from YOURLS/phpass

Update phpass

5 years agoUpdate phpass
ozh [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 09:12:05 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Update phpass

Use more modern package from hautelook/phpass, but keep 5.3-5.5 compat
Also, remove that test file. This should never have been included in the first place.

5 years agoReplace phpversion() with PHP_VERSION
ozh [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 07:33:42 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
Replace phpversion() with PHP_VERSION

According to my tests, we'll speed things by almost 2.8 seconds every 1 million calls, dude.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/YOURLS/YOURLS
ozh [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 07:28:56 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/YOURLS/YOURLS

5 years agoBump requirements & match wiki
ozh [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 07:27:40 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
Bump requirements & match wiki

Also, death to JSON format, it sucks.

5 years agoMerge pull request #2232 from YOURLS/issue2122
྅༻ Ǭɀħ ༄༆ཉ [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 07:16:50 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
Merge pull request #2232 from YOURLS/issue2122

Streamline login & cookie. Fix #2232

5 years agoSome phpdoc while we're here
ozh [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 21:34:10 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
Some phpdoc while we're here

[skip ci]

5 years agoNo more PHP 5.2 checks
ozh [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 21:30:13 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
No more PHP 5.2 checks

5 years agoRemove password verification
ozh [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 21:27:19 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
Remove password verification

5 years agoweeeeee more badges. I'm silly tonight.
྅༻ Ǭɀħ ༄༆ཉ [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 20:51:08 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
weeeeee more badges. I'm silly tonight.

![ozh](https://opencollective.com/yourls/contributors/0/avatar)

5 years agoMerge pull request #2230 from piamancini/patch-1
྅༻ Ǭɀħ ༄༆ཉ [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 20:33:28 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Merge pull request #2230 from piamancini/patch-1

Add backers and sponsors from Open Collective

Let's give this a try, we'll see 😸

5 years agoStyle and love
྅༻ Ǭɀħ ༄༆ཉ [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 20:29:07 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
Style and love

5 years agoAdd backers and sponsors from Open Collective
Pia Mancini [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 21:48:31 +0000 (17:48 -0400)]
Add backers and sponsors from Open Collective

Now your open collective backers and sponsors can to appear directly on your README.
see how it'll look [here](https://github.com/apex/apex#backers)
[More info](https://github.com/opencollective/opencollective/wiki/Github-banner)
Also add badges on top

5 years agoMerge pull request #2228 from gmolop/patch-2
྅༻ Ǭɀħ ༄༆ཉ [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 20:41:27 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Merge pull request #2228 from gmolop/patch-2

Add offset for CURRENT_TIMESTAMP

5 years agoAdd offset for CURRENT_TIMESTAMP
gmo [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 10:26:23 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Add offset for CURRENT_TIMESTAMP

https://github.com/YOURLS/YOURLS/issues/2221

5 years agoMerge pull request #2227 from YOURLS/dir1820
྅༻ Ǭɀħ ༄༆ཉ [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 21:11:01 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
Merge pull request #2227 from YOURLS/dir1820

Use __DIR__ instead of dirname(__FILE__)

Should speed up things by several zilliseconds. Fixes #1820

5 years agoUse __DIR__ instead of dirname(__FILE__)
ozh [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 21:03:37 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Use __DIR__ instead of dirname(__FILE__)

5 years agoUse PHP_VERSION_ID
྅༻ Ǭɀħ ༄༆ཉ [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 20:36:22 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
Use PHP_VERSION_ID

This makes calls to phpversion() and version_compare() unnecessary. Fixes #1951

5 years agoUpdate LICENSE
྅༻ Ǭɀħ ༄༆ཉ [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 20:45:48 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Update LICENSE

5 years agoMinor README tweaks
྅༻ Ǭɀħ ༄༆ཉ [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 11:23:29 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Minor README tweaks

5 years agoMerge pull request #2144 from Ramoonus/patch-1
྅༻ Ǭɀħ ༄༆ཉ [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 11:14:49 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Merge pull request #2144 from Ramoonus/patch-1

unit test with php 7.1

5 years agoBack at picking PHPUnit version, with path fix
྅༻ Ǭɀħ ༄༆ཉ [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 09:31:43 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Back at picking PHPUnit version, with path fix

5 years agoReverting to simpler ; trying the class_alias way
྅༻ Ǭɀħ ༄༆ཉ [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 21:57:05 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
Reverting to simpler ; trying the class_alias way

5 years agoAttempt 667
྅༻ Ǭɀħ ༄༆ཉ [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 21:42:08 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
Attempt 667

5 years agoAttempt number 666 at running desired PHPunit bin
྅༻ Ǭɀħ ༄༆ཉ [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 21:36:22 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
Attempt number 666 at running desired PHPunit bin

5 years agoSelect PHPUnit version
྅༻ Ǭɀħ ༄༆ཉ [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 20:03:02 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Select PHPUnit version

5 years agoCheck PHPUnit version
྅༻ Ǭɀħ ༄༆ཉ [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 15:58:56 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Check PHPUnit version

I can really commit to someone else's fork ??

5 years agoUnused var. Fixes #2197
ozh [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 17:33:31 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
Unused var. Fixes #2197

5 years agoTuning stat graphs (make vAxis start at 0)
ozh [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 17:13:30 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
Tuning stat graphs (make vAxis start at 0)

See #2204

5 years agoTune regexp parsing. Fixes #2155
ozh [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 16:29:31 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Tune regexp parsing. Fixes #2155

We make a regexp from the charset, and used to specify that `-` was to be escaped but this has been fixed in PHP 5.2
We now escape `@`, which is also used as the regexp delimiter in yourls-loader.php, so now `@` can also be used in short URL charset

5 years agoMore readable argument.
ozh [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 18:59:44 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
More readable argument.

5 years agoFix redirection after logging
ozh [Sat, 25 Mar 2017 18:35:20 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
Fix redirection after logging

Fixes #2213. Fixes #2206.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/YOURLS/YOURLS
ozh [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 15:06:29 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/YOURLS/YOURLS

5 years agoIntroduce yourls_sanitize_url_safe()
ozh [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 15:04:50 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Introduce yourls_sanitize_url_safe()

Remove anti CRLF checks from yourls_sanitize_url() and yourls_esc_url() because some legit URLs have %0A or %0D
We're just stripping those, using new function yourls_sanitize_url_safe(), for internal redirection when target location isn't hardcoded.

5 years agoFix curly quote in comment
ozh [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 19:08:40 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Fix curly quote in comment

Didn't print too well in editors or on the web

5 years agoRemove overzealous check
ozh [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 12:55:59 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
Remove overzealous check

For instance, http://example.com/?req=http;//blah should not be modified into http://example.com/?req=http://blah

If the user fucks up and enter http;//blah instead of http://blah, well, too bad for them.

5 years agoMerge pull request #2191 from nickreiner/patch-1
྅༻ Ǭɀħ ༄༆ཉ [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 20:09:24 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
Merge pull request #2191 from nickreiner/patch-1

Added tutorials to readme.html

5 years agoAdded tutorials to readme.html
nickreiner [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 19:13:59 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
Added tutorials to readme.html

Our tutorials for CentOS and Shared were the things that were missing from your readme.

Now you have tutorials for (almost) every scenario. :)

5 years agoUpdate README.md
Nick [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 19:14:06 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Update README.md

5 years agoFix typo in readme.html
Jed Northridge [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 21:31:22 +0000 (17:31 -0400)]
Fix typo in readme.html

5 years agoMerge pull request #2150 from JDLH/bug-2149_spelling-mistake-readme
྅༻ Ǭɀħ ༄༆ཉ [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 05:36:08 +0000 (07:36 +0200)]
Merge pull request #2150 from JDLH/bug-2149_spelling-mistake-readme

Fix spelling error "intended" in readme.html

5 years agoFix spelling error "intended" in readme.html
Jim DeLaHunt [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 22:36:42 +0000 (15:36 -0700)]
Fix spelling error "intended" in readme.html

5 years agounit test with php 7.1
Ramon van Belzen [Fri, 16 Sep 2016 16:55:46 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
unit test with php 7.1

5 years agoWhitelist tel: protocol
྅༻ Ǭɀħ ༄༆ཉ [Thu, 25 Aug 2016 21:28:48 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
Whitelist tel: protocol

Fixes #2135

5 years agoInfo random vs sequential
྅༻ Ǭɀħ ༄༆ཉ [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 16:37:37 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Info random vs sequential

Because some people cannot search, apparently.

5 years agoMerge pull request #2126 from rosehosting/patch-1
྅༻ Ǭɀħ ༄༆ཉ [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 16:27:26 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Merge pull request #2126 from rosehosting/patch-1

Added RoseHosting

5 years agoAdded RoseHosting
RoseHosting.com [Mon, 25 Jul 2016 12:54:29 +0000 (07:54 -0500)]
Added RoseHosting

Our tutorial and our 'endorsement'

6 years agoMerge pull request #2066 from Preovaleo/master
ozh [Thu, 19 May 2016 18:44:55 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Merge pull request #2066 from Preovaleo/master

Change zeroclipboard to clipboardjs. Goodbye flash.

Fixes #2047

6 years agobump clipboardjs 1.5.10
Preovaleo [Wed, 4 May 2016 13:48:36 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
bump clipboardjs 1.5.10

6 years agoUpdated Cherokee link
ozh [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 06:10:05 +0000 (08:10 +0200)]
Updated Cherokee link

6 years agoMerge pull request #2075 from BstName/fix
Léo Colombaro [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 11:48:44 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Merge pull request #2075 from BstName/fix

Correcting title attr. of display_link

6 years agoCorrecting title attr. of display_link
BestNa.me Labs [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 06:47:56 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
Correcting title attr. of display_link

Correction in `edit_link_save`:
Plugging in `data.url.title` as (untrimmed) `title` attribute (instead of plugging in `data.url.url`) when setting the variable `display_link`.

6 years agoUpdate link
ozh [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 16:32:13 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
Update link

6 years agoMerge pull request #2072 from BstName/fix
ozh [Thu, 24 Mar 2016 06:28:55 +0000 (07:28 +0100)]
Merge pull request #2072 from BstName/fix

Removes an ineffective line of code

6 years agoshorttail new URL
ozh [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 21:47:30 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
shorttail new URL

6 years agoRemove an ineffective line of code
BestNa.me Labs [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 19:59:18 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
Remove an ineffective line of code

Removes an ineffective line of code in `edit_link_save()` with an undefined variable `data.url.date` (this is because `data.url.date` is not set in the function invoked via ajax, i.e. in `yourls_edit_link()` in functions.php).

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/BstName/YOURLS
BstName [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 19:49:14 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/BstName/YOURLS

6 years agoMerge pull request #2069 from BstName/fix
ozh [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 20:26:37 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
Merge pull request #2069 from BstName/fix

Re-enable actions only if edit-save succeeded

6 years agoMerge pull request #2 from BstName/fix
BestNa.me Labs [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 19:15:31 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
Merge pull request #2 from BstName/fix

Re-enable actions only if edit-save succeeded

6 years agoRe-enable actions only if edit-save succeeded
BestNa.me Labs [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 19:09:38 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
Re-enable actions only if edit-save succeeded

Fixes a flaw in `edit_link_save()` in insert.js:

On exit, `edit_link_save()` re-enables all buttons of the action column, regardless of the value of `status` as returned by the ajax call (`action=edit_save`), i.e. also if the `status` is `fail` which means that the edit row remains visible. Because of that, it is then possible to open another edit row for the same keyword/long URL row. It is even possible to repeat this, introducing an arbitrary number of open edit rows with the same content.

6 years agoremove the unused e parameter
Preovaleo [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 17:49:25 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
remove the unused e parameter

6 years agoAdd a comment in gitignore for netbeans
Preovaleo [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 17:48:28 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
Add a comment in gitignore for netbeans

6 years agoFix i make it quick
Preovaleo [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 16:25:09 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Fix i make it quick

6 years agochnage random comments
Preovaleo [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 15:19:18 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
chnage random comments

6 years agochange zeroclipboard to clipboardjs
Preovaleo [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 15:12:38 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
change zeroclipboard to clipboardjs

6 years agoDelete my ide files
Preovaleo [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 15:11:01 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Delete my ide files

6 years agoMerge pull request #2065 from BstName/fix
ozh [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 20:44:27 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
Merge pull request #2065 from BstName/fix

Re-enable cancel on exiting edit_link_save()

6 years agoRe-enable cancel on exiting edit_link_save()
BestNa.me Labs [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 20:00:04 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Re-enable cancel on exiting edit_link_save()

Fixes a flaw in `edit_link_save()` in insert.js:

On exit, `edit_link_save()` correctly ends the loading state of the cancel button (i.e. the element with id `edit-close-y...`), but leaves the element disabled. This gets evident if and only if the ajax call (`action=edit_save`) returns with a `status` of `fail`, since only then the edit row with the disabled cancel button will not be faded out.

6 years agoMerge pull request #2060 from RobiNN1/patch-1
ozh [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 20:19:22 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
Merge pull request #2060 from RobiNN1/patch-1

Bug fix: incorrect value unset when translation file loaded

6 years agoUpdate yourls-infos.php
RobiNN1 [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 19:06:30 +0000 (19:06 +0000)]
Update yourls-infos.php

Bug Fix

6 years agoMerge pull request #2059 from matecode/patch-1
ozh [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 17:17:20 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
Merge pull request #2059 from matecode/patch-1

Update readme.html

6 years agoUpdate readme.html
Mate [Wed, 16 Mar 2016 15:15:33 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Update readme.html

added aYourls to Android apps

6 years agoMerge pull request #2055 from BstName/bug-fix
ozh [Sun, 13 Mar 2016 15:24:22 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Merge pull request #2055 from BstName/bug-fix

Updating total clicks on delete

6 years agoReworking decrease_total_clicks( id )
BestNa.me Labs [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 07:51:23 +0000 (08:51 +0100)]
Reworking decrease_total_clicks( id )

6 years ago#total_clicks -> #overall_tracking in surrnd. <p>
BestNa.me Labs [Sat, 12 Mar 2016 07:48:06 +0000 (08:48 +0100)]
#total_clicks -> #overall_tracking in surrnd. <p>

6 years agoAdded `decrease_total_clicks( id )` + call
BestNa.me Labs [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 20:58:58 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Added `decrease_total_clicks( id )` + call

Added a function `decrease_total_clicks( id )` in js/insert.js which decreases the element containing the number of total clicks on the admin page by the value contained in the element `$('#clicks-' + id)` (i.e. by the value picked from the 'Clicks' column of the respective deleted row). Now called this method at the appropriate place in function `remove_link(id)`, thereby passing on `id` as parameter.

6 years agoAdditional id for tag containing $total_clicks
BestNa.me Labs [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 20:51:57 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Additional id for tag containing $total_clicks

Granted the `<strong>` tag containing the number of total clicks its own id (in admin/index.php) (the element should be prominent enough to deserve it).

6 years agoMerge pull request #2054 from BstName/bug-fix
Léo Colombaro [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 23:00:49 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
Merge pull request #2054 from BstName/bug-fix

Go to First Page -> Go to Last Page

6 years agoGo to First Page -> Go to Last Page
BestNa.me Labs [Wed, 9 Mar 2016 21:24:48 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
Go to First Page -> Go to Last Page

Fixes a minor glitch in yourls_html_tfooter() in functions-html.php:

In the pagination section of the URL table, the 'Go to Last Page'-link has a `title` attribute 'Go to First Page' (one can notice that by hovering it). Should of course be titled 'Go to Last Page'.

6 years agoMerge branch 'refs/heads/pr/1921'
Léo Colombaro [Sat, 5 Mar 2016 18:15:40 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'refs/heads/pr/1921'

* refs/heads/pr/1921:
  Merge duplicate HTML elements
  add ARIA landmark