Github/sugarcrm.git
8 years agoRelease 6.5.16 master staging 6.5.16
Paul Huang [Wed, 7 May 2014 23:39:36 +0000 (16:39 -0700)]
Release 6.5.16

8 years agoRelease 6.5.15 6.5.15
Paul Huang [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 23:44:32 +0000 (16:44 -0700)]
Release 6.5.15

9 years agoRelease 6.5.14 6.5.14
Paul Huang [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 01:03:35 +0000 (18:03 -0700)]
Release 6.5.14

9 years agoRelease 6.5.13 6.5.13
Paul Huang [Tue, 14 May 2013 23:38:43 +0000 (16:38 -0700)]
Release 6.5.13

9 years agoRelease 6.5.12 6.5.12
Paul Huang [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 23:05:42 +0000 (16:05 -0700)]
Release 6.5.12

9 years agoRelease 6.5.11 6.5.11
Paul Huang [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 22:32:10 +0000 (14:32 -0800)]
Release 6.5.11

9 years agoMerge pull request #152 from telematika/master
John Mertic [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 19:44:36 +0000 (11:44 -0800)]
Merge pull request #152 from telematika/master

Updated .gitignore file.

9 years agoUpdated .gitignore file
Jens Jahnke [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 16:05:09 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
Updated .gitignore file

The cache directory is now ignored completely which breaks things if you
try to restore your sugar installation from vcs. But since a vcs is no
backup that should be okay.

Also the new upload directories were added to the gitignore file.

9 years agoRelease 6.5.10 6.5.10
Paul Huang [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 22:56:49 +0000 (14:56 -0800)]
Release 6.5.10

9 years agoAdded bits from https://github.com/github/gitignore/blob/master/SugarCRM.gitignore
John Mertic [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 17:35:23 +0000 (12:35 -0500)]
Added bits from https://github.com/github/gitignore/blob/master/SugarCRM.gitignore

9 years agoRelease 6.5.9 6.5.9
Paul Huang [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 00:10:16 +0000 (16:10 -0800)]
Release 6.5.9

9 years agoRelease 6.5.8 6.5.8
Paul Huang [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 02:38:07 +0000 (18:38 -0800)]
Release 6.5.8

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:sugarcrm/sugarcrm_dev
Paul Huang [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 02:32:17 +0000 (18:32 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:sugarcrm/sugarcrm_dev

6.5.8 release - 11/19/2012.

9 years agoRelease 6.5.6 6.5.6
John Mertic [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 15:34:32 +0000 (11:34 -0400)]
Release 6.5.6

9 years agoRelease 6.5.6
Paul Huang [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 02:17:30 +0000 (19:17 -0700)]
Release 6.5.6

9 years agoMerge pull request #126 from telematika/master
John Mertic [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 13:39:42 +0000 (06:39 -0700)]
Merge pull request #126 from telematika/master

Additions to the .gitignore file for more comfortable work.

9 years agoAdded some entries to the .gitignore file to ease working with tools and integrated...
Jens Jahnke [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 12:53:23 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Added some entries to the .gitignore file to ease working with tools and integrated development
environments on the source.

9 years agoRelease 6.5.5
Paul Huang [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 01:42:34 +0000 (18:42 -0700)]
Release 6.5.5

9 years agoRelease 6.5.4
John Mertic [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 04:45:37 +0000 (00:45 -0400)]
Release 6.5.4

9 years agoRelease 6.5.3
John Mertic [Sat, 25 Aug 2012 04:37:30 +0000 (00:37 -0400)]
Release 6.5.3

9 years agoRelease 6.5.2
John Mertic [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 04:15:05 +0000 (00:15 -0400)]
Release 6.5.2

9 years agoRelease 6.5.1
John Mertic [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 16:55:45 +0000 (12:55 -0400)]
Release 6.5.1

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:sugarcrm/sugarcrm_dev 6.5.0
John Mertic [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 01:39:37 +0000 (21:39 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:sugarcrm/sugarcrm_dev

10 years agoRelease 6.5.0
John Mertic [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 00:57:07 +0000 (20:57 -0400)]
Release 6.5.0

10 years agoRelease $ver
John Mertic [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 00:57:07 +0000 (20:57 -0400)]
Release $ver

10 years agoRelease $ver
John Mertic [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 00:45:13 +0000 (20:45 -0400)]
Release $ver

10 years agoMerge pull request #100 from collinlee/master
John Mertic [Thu, 10 May 2012 01:37:19 +0000 (18:37 -0700)]
Merge pull request #100 from collinlee/master

Revert adding TinyMCE SpellCheck

10 years agoRevert "Added SpellCheck Support to TinyMCE"
Collin Lee [Tue, 8 May 2012 02:52:36 +0000 (22:52 -0400)]
Revert "Added SpellCheck Support to TinyMCE"

This reverts commit 5291ce077a9afdb45c82268c7d9b3ddc329950ca.

10 years agoMerge pull request #98 from blak3r/TinyMCESpellCheck
Collin Lee [Mon, 7 May 2012 18:27:22 +0000 (11:27 -0700)]
Merge pull request #98 from blak3r/TinyMCESpellCheck

Added SpellCheck Support to TinyMCE (Bug #25037)

10 years agoRelease 6.4.4 6.4.4
John Mertic [Thu, 3 May 2012 01:58:49 +0000 (21:58 -0400)]
Release 6.4.4

10 years agoAdded SpellCheck Support to TinyMCE
Blake Robertson [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 05:37:59 +0000 (01:37 -0400)]
Added SpellCheck Support to TinyMCE

10 years agoRelease 6.4.3 6.4.3
John Mertic [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 13:52:58 +0000 (09:52 -0400)]
Release 6.4.3

10 years agoRelease 6.4.2 6.4.2
John Mertic [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 14:04:39 +0000 (10:04 -0400)]
Release 6.4.2

10 years agoRelease 6.4.1 6.4.1
John Mertic [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 02:38:53 +0000 (21:38 -0500)]
Release 6.4.1

10 years agoRelease 6.4.0 6.4.0
John Mertic [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 15:44:00 +0000 (10:44 -0500)]
Release 6.4.0

10 years agoRelease 6.3.1
John Mertic [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 19:01:37 +0000 (14:01 -0500)]
Release 6.3.1

10 years agoRelease 6.3.0 6.3.0
John Mertic [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 04:01:05 +0000 (23:01 -0500)]
Release 6.3.0

10 years agoFixed config.php files that aren't the main config.php from being included.
John Mertic [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 17:21:35 +0000 (13:21 -0400)]
Fixed config.php files that aren't the main config.php from being included.

10 years agoAdded missing file
John Mertic [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 17:17:34 +0000 (13:17 -0400)]
Added missing file

10 years agoRelease 6.2.4 6.2.4
John Mertic [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 01:38:14 +0000 (21:38 -0400)]
Release 6.2.4

10 years agoRelease 6.2.3 6.2.3
John Mertic [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 14:55:57 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Release 6.2.3

10 years agoRelease 6.2.2 6.2.2
John Mertic [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 19:33:02 +0000 (15:33 -0400)]
Release 6.2.2

10 years agoRelease 6.2.1 6.2.1
John Mertic [Fri, 15 Jul 2011 16:11:34 +0000 (12:11 -0400)]
Release 6.2.1

11 years agoMerge pull request #17 from erop/develop
John Mertic [Mon, 13 Jun 2011 13:13:37 +0000 (06:13 -0700)]
Merge pull request #17 from erop/develop

Add .gitignore for custom/ directory

11 years agoAdd .gitignore for custom/ directory
Egor Ushakov [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 10:45:07 +0000 (14:45 +0400)]
Add .gitignore for custom/ directory

11 years agoRemoved the empty config.php file from the repo; your instance will create this for...
John Mertic [Tue, 7 Jun 2011 20:28:34 +0000 (16:28 -0400)]
Removed the empty config.php file from the repo; your instance will create this for you during install.

11 years agoRelease 6.2.0 6.2.0
John Mertic [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 19:58:24 +0000 (15:58 -0400)]
Release 6.2.0

11 years agoAdd .gitignore
John Mertic [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 13:13:47 +0000 (09:13 -0400)]
Add .gitignore

11 years agoRelease 6.1.6 6.1.6
John Mertic [Fri, 27 May 2011 03:34:51 +0000 (22:34 -0500)]
Release 6.1.6

11 years agoRelease 6.1.5 6.1.5
John Mertic [Wed, 11 May 2011 23:33:06 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
Release 6.1.5

11 years agoAdded unit tests.
John Mertic [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 18:19:08 +0000 (14:19 -0400)]
Added unit tests.

11 years agoRelease 6.1.4 6.1.4
John Mertic [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 18:36:36 +0000 (14:36 -0400)]
Release 6.1.4

11 years agoRelease 6.2.0beta4 6.2.0beta4
oyang [Sat, 16 Apr 2011 00:06:38 +0000 (17:06 -0700)]
Release 6.2.0beta4