SourceForge/eyefi-config.git
11 years agoChange filesystem detection to fstypename comparison instead of naked integer master
CyberLeo [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 19:03:08 +0000 (14:03 -0500)]
Change filesystem detection to fstypename comparison instead of naked integer

11 years agoRemove unnecessary system()
Dave Hansen [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 17:28:20 +0000 (10:28 -0700)]
Remove unnecessary system()

> > Also, in eyefi-freebsd.c I forgot to remove
> > >                system("cat /proc/mounts >&2");
> > >                > in debug section, as it makes no sense anyway.

11 years agoFreeBSD support eyefi-config-010
Dave Hansen [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 17:16:43 +0000 (10:16 -0700)]
FreeBSD support

From:  Wesha the Leopard <wesha@wesha.dyndns.org>
To:  dave@sr71.net
Subject:  FreeBSD patches
Date:  09/13/2010 08:47:28 AM (Mon, 13 Sep 2010 10:47:28 -0500 (CDT))

10:21   http://pastebin.com/jaa44JsG
10:22   http://pastebin.com/FtSVCbPV
10:24   http://pastebin.com/wS5D9Huw

--Wesha.

11 years agoadd "wrote" variable
Dave Hansen [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 17:13:39 +0000 (10:13 -0700)]
add "wrote" variable

don't overwrite the write() result with the fd_flush() result.

11 years agoAdd some new code to handle D90 commands
Dave Hansen [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 20:10:11 +0000 (13:10 -0700)]
Add some new code to handle D90 commands

I've pulled the card out of my Nikon D90 a few times while
it is accessing the card.  I can then put it in the PC and
see what the D90 was trying to do.

I've noticed two new commands: one to disable the WiFi on
the card, and the other to check to see if the WiFi is
currently disabled or not.

I haven't hooked these up to the user interface yet.

I also think the 'o' 13 command tells which ESSID the card
is currently associated with.  'o' 12 might be something to
do with pending uploads.

12 years agoAdd firmware fetch perl script
Dave Hansen [Tue, 4 May 2010 17:53:06 +0000 (10:53 -0700)]
Add firmware fetch perl script

13 years ago64-bit fixes eyefi-config-009
Nathan Summers [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 04:03:46 +0000 (00:03 -0400)]
64-bit fixes

13 years agoSupport for 40-bit WEP keys.
Nathan Summers [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 04:03:44 +0000 (00:03 -0400)]
Support for 40-bit WEP keys.

13 years agoAdded dependencies on eyefi-config.h
Nathan Summers [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 04:03:45 +0000 (00:03 -0400)]
Added dependencies on eyefi-config.h

Added dependencies on eyefi-config.h for all appropriate object files
in the Makefile.

13 years agofix gcc warning
Dave Hansen [Thu, 26 Mar 2009 22:28:07 +0000 (15:28 -0700)]
fix gcc warning

13 years agoDon't clobber password. eyefi-config-008
Dave Hansen [Tue, 17 Feb 2009 17:32:22 +0000 (09:32 -0800)]
Don't clobber password.

We used to clobber the password that came in from the user
when converting it from ASCII to binary for WEP.  That
screwed it up because we need to use it twice: once for
testing, and once for the actual addition.

13 years agoMake network scan list a bit cleaner. eyefi-config-007
Dave Hansen [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 20:57:57 +0000 (12:57 -0800)]
Make network scan list a bit cleaner.

13 years agoReplace O_DIRECT with posix_fadvise(). This is easier to compile
Dave Hansen [Thu, 5 Feb 2009 20:50:25 +0000 (12:50 -0800)]
Replace O_DIRECT with posix_fadvise().  This is easier to compile
and does not draw Linus's ire http://lkml.org/lkml/2007/1/10/233.

13 years agoAdd some new WEP code and some experimental non-working eyefi-config-006
Dave Hansen [Thu, 18 Dec 2008 21:25:37 +0000 (13:25 -0800)]
Add some new WEP code and some experimental non-working
attempts at updating the card firmware.

13 years agoprefix the network types with NET_ eyefi-config-005
Dave Hansen [Fri, 15 Aug 2008 01:47:20 +0000 (18:47 -0700)]
prefix the network types with NET_
fix vprintf vs printf bug
do some strdups with optargs

13 years agomore portability improvements eyefi-config-004
Dave Hansen [Sun, 13 Jul 2008 16:52:49 +0000 (09:52 -0700)]
more portability improvements

13 years agoAdd support for other operating systems:
Dave Hansen [Sat, 12 Jul 2008 19:49:26 +0000 (12:49 -0700)]
Add support for other operating systems:
chdk
OS X

14 years agoDon't zero-out reqc, it might confuse the card
Dave Hansen [Fri, 13 Jun 2008 22:45:43 +0000 (15:45 -0700)]
Don't zero-out reqc, it might confuse the card
(it doesn show up in the log when I do this)

Start propogating error codes back from a bunch of
functions.  We need this for the CHDK port because
we can't just exit() there.

Add dumping of the firmware version string.

14 years agobetter error message
Dave Hansen [Wed, 11 Jun 2008 19:30:28 +0000 (12:30 -0700)]
better error message

14 years agoadd new files
dave [Fri, 23 May 2008 17:00:40 +0000 (10:00 -0700)]
add new files

14 years agoMake the mount finding more comprehensive, and eyefi-config-003
dave [Mon, 21 Apr 2008 21:56:14 +0000 (14:56 -0700)]
Make the mount finding more comprehensive, and
move it around so the debugging flag can actually
be made to work.

14 years agoAdd standalone crypto implementation. Thanks wpa_supplicant!
dave [Mon, 21 Apr 2008 21:04:00 +0000 (14:04 -0700)]
Add standalone crypto implementation.  Thanks wpa_supplicant!

14 years agoadd core to clean eyefi-config-002
dave [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 00:57:49 +0000 (17:57 -0700)]
add core to clean

14 years agoAdd auto detection of card mount point.
dave [Sat, 15 Mar 2008 00:57:41 +0000 (17:57 -0700)]
Add auto detection of card mount point.

14 years agoadd help message for log command
dave [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 02:55:47 +0000 (19:55 -0700)]
add help message for log command

14 years agoinitial commit eyefi-config-001
dave [Tue, 11 Mar 2008 02:54:41 +0000 (19:54 -0700)]
initial commit