CDN/.attic/freebsd-rc.git
9 years agoWant root only for commanding rcscripts; don't force it master 1.0.3
CyberLeo [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 00:44:01 +0000 (18:44 -0600)]
Want root only for commanding rcscripts; don't force it

9 years agoWhy did I put everything in separate subdirs?
CyberLeo [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 00:43:39 +0000 (18:43 -0600)]
Why did I put everything in separate subdirs?

9 years agoStub manpage 1.0.2
CyberLeo [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 23:18:01 +0000 (17:18 -0600)]
Stub manpage

9 years agoTweak to handle multiple path elements in $local_startup 1.0.1
CyberLeo [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 18:19:29 +0000 (12:19 -0600)]
Tweak to handle multiple path elements in $local_startup

9 years agoInitial import 1.0.0
CyberLeo [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 17:18:57 +0000 (11:18 -0600)]
Initial import