targets/amd64/*: bash-config depends upon bash-completion if configured
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 07:34:48 +0000 (02:34 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 07:40:07 +0000 (02:40 -0500)
commit08e6147b6cda165583eca6f101022f555fb51710
tree1db88006e57e867a489c1fc1508248765bc016d2
parent421c143a05545f42399379ce5b3e41571ce84643
targets/amd64/*: bash-config depends upon bash-completion if configured
targets/amd64/H340/config/port.lst
targets/amd64/NABIHI/config/port.lst
targets/amd64/SS4200/config/port.lst
targets/i386/DE2700/config/port.lst
targets/i386/NEPETA/config/port.lst
targets/i386/WinBook/config/port.lst