amd64/SS4200: kernel module updates
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 13:19:28 +0000 (07:19 -0600)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 14:02:10 +0000 (08:02 -0600)
commit64fe0fccb24487651f9357b4ac5b9c2a27d77822
treed222ec08376ae83294c55a820ffe779e5692eee5
parent7bbc3ae817c445be0da5532691c056c2bb2e007a
amd64/SS4200: kernel module updates
src/overlay/boot/loader.conf
src/overlay/etc/rc.conf
worlds/amd64/SS4200/config/src.conf