script/lib/ansi: move 'normal' code definition below all others, so that 'sh -x'...
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sat, 16 Oct 2010 06:09:20 +0000 (01:09 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sat, 16 Oct 2010 06:10:17 +0000 (01:10 -0500)
commitbefb53d4417d7124e8e14747f060e4e08befbcd0
tree70c1812cb81e6dbf0dec0f7188bdb57fa65ec83c
parentd77cb4ef22c41367f39b4c82fccff15974a0446f
script/lib/ansi: move 'normal' code definition below all others, so that 'sh -x' debugging does not end up black-on-black
script/lib/ansi.sh