script/makepkg: import and use kvs shlib for runtime caching
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 07:32:28 +0000 (02:32 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 09:34:41 +0000 (04:34 -0500)
commitcf25989f45dde8f51f658bb34610f632350b7b1e
tree527c50458729d8aba9bbf864af0156a89f072127
parentc14e2f3de54377ce8b48a4a0d2c49b3f7b033408
script/makepkg: import and use kvs shlib for runtime caching
script/lib/kvs.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
script/makepkg