targets/*/*: sysutils/pv replaces misc/clpbar
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 10:09:58 +0000 (05:09 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 12:35:25 +0000 (07:35 -0500)
commitd00c5feb07e772b17504810f39231256e5854e3a
tree811539404a081f31fac597ce65555fe4040e799e
parentffcb52d40008d21a18f40a54f3affd9d5d896f7c
targets/*/*: sysutils/pv replaces misc/clpbar
targets/amd64/NABIHI/config/port.lst
targets/amd64/SS4200/config/port.lst
targets/amd64/SS4200/config/port.options/pv/options [new file with mode: 0644]
targets/i386/DE2700/config/port.lst
targets/i386/NEPETA/config/port.lst
targets/i386/SABA/config/port.lst
targets/i386/WinBook/config/port.lst