Move mkisofs parameter docs into script/geniso where they belong
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 00:58:58 +0000 (18:58 -0600)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 05:05:23 +0000 (23:05 -0600)
commitdcf93b00495b52126b0744e1a6d2821b04d37ac3
treea7697ba5430ff1d326a5e5de52fc6c97e5e2c589
parent197459ddeb1a5b5d6d27e07c5c0af3fdb6a3d8fe
Move mkisofs parameter docs into script/geniso where they belong
Makefile
script/geniso