targets/amd64/SS4200: remove STRIP_PYTHON from databases/tdb since OPTIONS flag now...
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 02:58:36 +0000 (21:58 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 02:59:42 +0000 (21:59 -0500)
commite4db6e16bba4f2c332680919a9055cf00d0e3400
tree5c87aa0d62eac637f4346ea26f1b365441bb0197
parent868f80e51df863a22899b05f1c490909a8e7caf7
targets/amd64/SS4200: remove STRIP_PYTHON from databases/tdb since OPTIONS flag now properly controls rdep
targets/amd64/SS4200/config/make.conf