FreeBSD has a cksum binary that may be useful 1.0.3
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 21:09:15 +0000 (16:09 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 21:31:40 +0000 (16:31 -0500)
commitac9e817adc64b431d57d6353ca7648f6b2b06f90
tree6101410366928bef106dd40210aeff8bba04716e
parentfd47dbc12ab65f6c1359068305a616667bc139fc
FreeBSD has a cksum binary that may be useful
flag