sh/stopwatch: change wording
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Fri, 28 Dec 2012 21:04:28 +0000 (15:04 -0600)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sat, 29 Dec 2012 15:51:34 +0000 (09:51 -0600)
commit3458f9e97761337d29b07acd5b26daac4751940e
tree77f2ea9f79caceda4a5f444b12f03bdb4718f7e3
parent20e7e05f8f439f8adf11fdd1536132f4a2c278af
sh/stopwatch: change wording
lib/sh/stopwatch.sh