script/makeworld: support NO_KERNEL mode for jail image builds
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 02:17:23 +0000 (21:17 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 03:08:30 +0000 (22:08 -0500)
commit209d72cab9e844091ec28125910a8b8acb4235a5
treee47279d05f14e3ceef21b8ca52f0b465060e497e
parent46c071855ea65429543a24ddb6eaa83b5b40f256
script/makeworld: support NO_KERNEL mode for jail image builds
script/makeworld