worlds/amd64/AMANI: import
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sat, 6 Aug 2011 23:25:57 +0000 (18:25 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 02:38:31 +0000 (21:38 -0500)
commit210fe1f911907e89031f3b3a01eae8f97ff9bae7
tree26c2197669f947e7a3d2fc526cde0db53d8cc88e
parentae856c833347a88281cdc9af9fbb98f025aa65aa
worlds/amd64/AMANI: import
worlds/amd64/AMANI/config/src.conf [new file with mode: 0644]