script/makepkg: use shlib
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 17 Oct 2010 02:55:53 +0000 (21:55 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 17 Oct 2010 02:56:20 +0000 (21:56 -0500)
commit2af2c33eec35199ca010a3fefdaecbfcb27a9e3a
treea01c031f6a79daf057a3f952b2f781e4a5999a7f
parent86b04c5f52b1759c17a6613b8c394575d1c616dd
script/makepkg: use shlib
script/makepkg