script/gentree: sensible default for root source tree, given base
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 11:10:27 +0000 (05:10 -0600)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 12:02:32 +0000 (06:02 -0600)
commit681a3cb109d4b17ea7027ae544b12c1c26826cc6
tree36056a4fd4b2a2009c7871e839ff7b36c93cda0f
parent91460c9caac318aaa772f1dccd3e82385f74dc09
script/gentree: sensible default for root source tree, given base
Makefile
script/gentree