script/makepkg: verbosity in chstartup, chshutdown, chdestroy
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 17 Oct 2010 04:18:51 +0000 (23:18 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 17 Oct 2010 04:35:28 +0000 (23:35 -0500)
commit8501e9879b9974c156d888c94488b52542924b45
treeeb9a581039a653f5049a10f36dfc7c8de934de21
parent71b652f052d8d6a813502b8567d1a24940856918
script/makepkg: verbosity in chstartup, chshutdown, chdestroy
script/makepkg