script/makepkg: debugging and testing
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 17 Oct 2010 04:09:02 +0000 (23:09 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 17 Oct 2010 05:49:54 +0000 (00:49 -0500)
commitba333c616a902b9b74940f2faf0ded1366a77764
tree3bae6a2f60b4066192d4684ad725ca16f88a637d
parent8501e9879b9974c156d888c94488b52542924b45
script/makepkg: debugging and testing
script/makepkg