script/makepkg: make port_bdep_tree and port_rdep_tree use chroot
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 17 Oct 2010 09:18:00 +0000 (04:18 -0500)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sun, 17 Oct 2010 09:43:33 +0000 (04:43 -0500)
commite61db7619e94c98e6d5296b7546871aaa0f3789c
treeecc7f822b679b8f6eef009128924f83afbe531f8
parent7a15a6b71909e71bc7aa9697472a034bf77a6318
script/makepkg: make port_bdep_tree and port_rdep_tree use chroot
script/makepkg