Add explicit copyright to all library files
authorCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Tue, 25 Dec 2012 20:12:31 +0000 (14:12 -0600)
committerCyberLeo <cyberleo@cyberleo.net>
Sat, 29 Dec 2012 15:53:10 +0000 (09:53 -0600)
commit604fc0ccb5c80b7e4c1c91f4d096fae2bf5226ba
tree2628c938815b1b53f63f9f4eea3be50fd97c884f
parent58fa539d35079ad9bc3c59704b9dcf8a30ff7807
Add explicit copyright to all library files
lib/sh/ansi.sh
lib/sh/ask.sh
lib/sh/env.sh
lib/sh/file.sh
lib/sh/kvs.sh
lib/sh/log.sh
lib/sh/progress.sh
lib/sh/reexec.sh
lib/sh/root.sh
lib/sh/skel.sh
lib/sh/suexec.sh