]> CyberLeo.Net >> Repos - CDN/shlib.git/log
CDN/shlib.git
9 years agoAdd explicit copyright to all library files
CyberLeo [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 20:12:31 +0000 (14:12 -0600)]
Add explicit copyright to all library files

10 years agosh/kvs: simple key-value store for shellscripts 1.0.2
CyberLeo [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 11:26:20 +0000 (06:26 -0500)]
sh/kvs: simple key-value store for shellscripts

10 years agosh/suexec: deprecate reexec and switch to suexec; that name fits better
CyberLeo [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 11:25:41 +0000 (06:25 -0500)]
sh/suexec: deprecate reexec and switch to suexec; that name fits better

10 years agosh/ansi: add additional ansi definitions
CyberLeo [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 11:18:44 +0000 (06:18 -0500)]
sh/ansi: add additional ansi definitions

10 years agosh/log: add portable aliases; avoid aborting in sh -e by returning true
CyberLeo [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 11:17:48 +0000 (06:17 -0500)]
sh/log: add portable aliases; avoid aborting in sh -e by returning true

12 years agoAdd file convenience functions: onelink 1.0.1
CyberLeo [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 03:56:31 +0000 (21:56 -0600)]
Add file convenience functions: onelink

12 years agoAdd reexec scriptlet to exec things via sudo/su
CyberLeo [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 20:01:20 +0000 (14:01 -0600)]
Add reexec scriptlet to exec things via sudo/su

12 years agoInitial import 1.0.0
CyberLeo [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 17:18:04 +0000 (11:18 -0600)]
Initial import