CDN/shlib.git
6 years agosh/stopwatch: Add 'time' verb to stopwatch, to retrieve just the times master 1.0.4
CyberLeo [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 06:31:16 +0000 (00:31 -0600)]
sh/stopwatch: Add 'time' verb to stopwatch, to retrieve just the times

For externally formatted messages and such.

6 years agoMerge branch 'stopwatch' 1.0.3
CyberLeo [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 16:34:24 +0000 (10:34 -0600)]
Merge branch 'stopwatch'

6 years agosh/stopwatch: Show time difference since last lap or last restart
CyberLeo [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 15:30:42 +0000 (09:30 -0600)]
sh/stopwatch: Show time difference since last lap or last restart

6 years agoAdd explicit copyright to all library files
CyberLeo [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 20:12:31 +0000 (14:12 -0600)]
Add explicit copyright to all library files

6 years agosh/stopwatch: utilize customizable message callback for event spam
CyberLeo [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 13:58:31 +0000 (07:58 -0600)]
sh/stopwatch: utilize customizable message callback for event spam

6 years agosh/stopwatch: rename and expose stopwatch_humany_duration as unstable API
CyberLeo [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 13:46:31 +0000 (07:46 -0600)]
sh/stopwatch: rename and expose stopwatch_humany_duration as unstable API

6 years agosh/stopwatch: make sure trap exits after cleanup
CyberLeo [Sat, 29 Dec 2012 13:43:29 +0000 (07:43 -0600)]
sh/stopwatch: make sure trap exits after cleanup

6 years agosh/stopwatch: bump stopwatch resolution to microseconds when possible
CyberLeo [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 22:43:19 +0000 (16:43 -0600)]
sh/stopwatch: bump stopwatch resolution to microseconds when possible

6 years agosrc/usec: C helper to emit microseconds on FreeBSD, which lacks date's %N
CyberLeo [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 22:41:39 +0000 (16:41 -0600)]
src/usec: C helper to emit microseconds on FreeBSD, which lacks date's %N

6 years agosh/stopwatch: change wording
CyberLeo [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 21:04:28 +0000 (15:04 -0600)]
sh/stopwatch: change wording

6 years agosh/stopwatch: clean up after yourself
CyberLeo [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 20:37:44 +0000 (14:37 -0600)]
sh/stopwatch: clean up after yourself

6 years agoAdd explicit copyright to all library files
CyberLeo [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 20:12:31 +0000 (14:12 -0600)]
Add explicit copyright to all library files

6 years agosh/stopwatch: extra period
CyberLeo [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 00:56:50 +0000 (18:56 -0600)]
sh/stopwatch: extra period

6 years agosh/stopwatch: simple stopwatch for timing things
CyberLeo [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 18:00:12 +0000 (12:00 -0600)]
sh/stopwatch: simple stopwatch for timing things

7 years agosh/kvs: simple key-value store for shellscripts 1.0.2
CyberLeo [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 11:26:20 +0000 (06:26 -0500)]
sh/kvs: simple key-value store for shellscripts

7 years agosh/suexec: deprecate reexec and switch to suexec; that name fits better
CyberLeo [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 11:25:41 +0000 (06:25 -0500)]
sh/suexec: deprecate reexec and switch to suexec; that name fits better

7 years agosh/ansi: add additional ansi definitions
CyberLeo [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 11:18:44 +0000 (06:18 -0500)]
sh/ansi: add additional ansi definitions

7 years agosh/log: add portable aliases; avoid aborting in sh -e by returning true
CyberLeo [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 11:17:48 +0000 (06:17 -0500)]
sh/log: add portable aliases; avoid aborting in sh -e by returning true

9 years agoAdd file convenience functions: onelink 1.0.1
CyberLeo [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 03:56:31 +0000 (21:56 -0600)]
Add file convenience functions: onelink

9 years agoAdd reexec scriptlet to exec things via sudo/su
CyberLeo [Sat, 6 Mar 2010 20:01:20 +0000 (14:01 -0600)]
Add reexec scriptlet to exec things via sudo/su

9 years agoInitial import 1.0.0
CyberLeo [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 17:18:04 +0000 (11:18 -0600)]
Initial import